Tarte Shape Tape Contour Concealer

5 7 reviews
Tarte Shape Tape Contour Concealer
Shape Tape Contour Concealer
Shape Tape Contour Concealer

Member reviews | 7

Filter reviews

WORTH THE HYPE
3 months ago
5/5 Purchased by reviewer
It gets the job done, I've never had any concealer that covers up my dark under eye so seamlessly. Greatest product

Would recommend !
WORTH THE HYPE
3 months ago Purchased by reviewer
5/5
It gets the job done, I've never had any concealer that covers up my dark under eye so seamlessly. Greatest product

Would recommend !
avatar
@Natasharahmann Malaysia 28 reviews
  • Age : 21 years
  • Skin type : Combination
  • Skin concern : Sensitive|Dull Skin|Uneven skin tone|Scarring|Textured skin
  • Skin tone : Tan
FLAWS WHO ? WE DONT KNOW HER!
3 months ago
5/5 Purchased by reviewer
100% recommended because it covers all of my flaws! Im a girl with full of acne and I knew how much stress I got to cover the scars. Definitely helped me a lot in becoming flawless~!

Would recommend !
FLAWS WHO ? WE DONT KNOW HER!
3 months ago Purchased by reviewer
5/5
100% recommended because it covers all of my flaws! Im a girl with full of acne and I knew how much stress I got to cover the scars. Definitely helped me a lot in becoming flawless~!

Would recommend !
avatar
@Khalidajalil Malaysia 5 reviews
  • Age : 24 years
  • Skin type : Combination
  • Skin concern : Acne prone|Dark spots
  • Skin tone : Medium
Cantik !
3 months ago
5/5 Purchased by reviewer
I beli di satu beauty store , agak mahal tetapi puas hati sebab effect selepas digunakan. Menghilangkan parut jerawat. Sesuai utk kulit sy yang sensitif. Tidak perlu risau utk digunakan kerana bahan yang dijamin berkualiti.

Would recommend !
Cantik !
3 months ago Purchased by reviewer
5/5
I beli di satu beauty store , agak mahal tetapi puas hati sebab effect selepas digunakan. Menghilangkan parut jerawat. Sesuai utk kulit sy yang sensitif. Tidak perlu risau utk digunakan kerana bahan yang dijamin berkualiti.

Would recommend !
@Syeraghafar Malaysia 9 reviews
  • Age : 29 years
  • Skin concern : Sensitive|Uneven skin tone|Aging
  • Skin type : Normal
  • Skin tone : Fair
Tarte Contour Concealer
3 months ago
5/5 Purchased by reviewer
holy grail concealer, my favourite forever nothing can beat this one, the first time i applied i really fall in love with the coverage

Would recommend !
Tarte Contour Concealer
3 months ago Purchased by reviewer
5/5
holy grail concealer, my favourite forever nothing can beat this one, the first time i applied i really fall in love with the coverage

Would recommend !
@lisianthusaisy... Malaysia 8 reviews
  • Age : 24 years
  • Skin concern : Dull Skin|Uneven skin tone|Sun damage|Pores|Textured skin|Dehydrated skin
  • Skin tone : Medium
  • Skin type : Combination
Shape tape contour concealer
3 months ago
5/5 Purchased by reviewer
Shape tape contour concealer Produk begitu lembut untuk muka Dan sangat baik Dan saya begitu menyukai nya sebab sangat senang untuk travel dan jimat masa dan senang nak guna dimana pun

Shape tape contour concealer
3 months ago Purchased by reviewer
5/5
Shape tape contour concealer Produk begitu lembut untuk muka Dan sangat baik Dan saya begitu menyukai nya sebab sangat senang untuk travel dan jimat masa dan senang nak guna dimana pun

@Bondaku_09 Malaysia 37 reviews
  • Age : 44 years
  • Skin concern : Aging
  • Skin tone : Medium
  • Skin type : Normal

Blog

24 February 2021
The Essential Hospital Bag Checklist: Everything You Need For New Mums

Hospital bag packing is something that you may think can be put off till the last minute. However, this is one thing wh...

10 February 2021
Earphones and Headphones: Your Ears Deserve The Best

Good music is just a pair of earphones or headphones away. With a plethora of products boasting extravagant features br...

09 February 2021
Cordless Vacuum Cleaners: Why They’re the Best For Your Home

Cordless vacuum cleaners are very popular amongst households today. We break down why it’s so well loved and how to pic...

let ’s stay in touch !

Sign up to our newsletter, to be inform of our upcoming tests.