Lifebuoy Matcha Green Tea and Aloe Vera Body Wash

4.8 144 reviews 95% recommend this product!
Lifebuoy Matcha Green Tea and Aloe Vera Body Wash
4.8
144 reviews
95% recommend this product!
Matcha Green Tea and Aloe Vera Body Wash
Matcha Green Tea and Aloe Vera Body Wash

Member reviews | 144

Filter reviews

New with love..
2 months ago
5/5 Purchased by reviewer
Using different variant from lifebouy,but seeing this after,just make me want to try it,fell in love with the fragrance..soo refeshing,and smooth to the skin,with the affordable price..

Would recommend !
New with love..
2 months ago Purchased by reviewer
5/5
Using different variant from lifebouy,but seeing this after,just make me want to try it,fell in love with the fragrance..soo refeshing,and smooth to the skin,with the affordable price..

Would recommend !
avatar
@aizuddin.razak Malaysia 1 reviews
  • Age : years
#MyReviewOn
4 months ago
5/5 Purchased by reviewer
It comes in a pump packaging and refreshing green colour which is matched its function so well. Matcha green tea with aloe vera. The scent of aloe vera and matcha green tea just perfect for my body. It feels so nice and calm. It surely did remove all the dirt on my body as I feel so fresh after using this body wash. This is my second bottle already and I’m going continue to repurchase!

Would recommend !
#MyReviewOn
4 months ago Purchased by reviewer
5/5
It comes in a pump packaging and refreshing green colour which is matched its function so well. Matcha green tea with aloe vera. The scent of aloe vera and matcha green tea just perfect for my body. It feels so nice and calm. It surely did remove all the dirt on my body as I feel so fresh after using this body wash. This is my second bottle already and I’m going continue to repurchase!

Would recommend !
@Fateen Alia Malaysia 5 reviews
  • Age : 23 years
  • Skin concern : Sensitive|Dull Skin|Dark spots|Uneven skin tone|Scarring|Dehydrated skin
  • Skin type : Combination
#myreviewwon
4 months ago
4.7/5 Purchased by reviewer
Sabun mandi yang wangi, menyegarkan dan selesa. Dengan harga berpatutan saya seisi keluarga dapat menikmatinya serta menjadikan hidup kami sekeluarga ceria, bebas dan gembira.

Would recommend !
#myreviewwon
4 months ago Purchased by reviewer
4.7/5
Sabun mandi yang wangi, menyegarkan dan selesa. Dengan harga berpatutan saya seisi keluarga dapat menikmatinya serta menjadikan hidup kami sekeluarga ceria, bebas dan gembira.

Would recommend !
@Fizahis195 Malaysia 21 reviews
  • Age : 32 years
  • Skin type : Normal skin
smell fresh with matcha!
7 months ago
4.2/5 Purchased by reviewer
who can guess you can actually smell fresh with matcha? well, lifebuoy did. i love the smell and love that it does not dry my skin after every shower

smell fresh with matcha!
7 months ago Purchased by reviewer
4.2/5
who can guess you can actually smell fresh with matcha? well, lifebuoy did. i love the smell and love that it does not dry my skin after every shower

avatar
@Nadiah2803 Malaysia 24 reviews
  • Age : 33 years
  • Skin concern : Mudah berjerawat|Berparut|Liang pori|Penuaan
  • Skin type : Berminyak
Badan wangi dan segar
8 months ago
5/5 Received for free from Try and Review
Saya sangat berminat dengan bau yang wangi dan segar. Selain itu, harga yang sangat mampu milik dan dapat memberi keharuman pada tubuh badan. Dengan adanya produk ini, dapat memberikan keceriaan kepada saya setiap hari.

Would recommend !
Badan wangi dan segar
8 months ago Received for free from Try and Review
5/5
Saya sangat berminat dengan bau yang wangi dan segar. Selain itu, harga yang sangat mampu milik dan dapat memberi keharuman pada tubuh badan. Dengan adanya produk ini, dapat memberikan keceriaan kepada saya setiap hari.

Would recommend !
@izzah nasir Malaysia 2 reviews
  • Age : 21 years
  • Skin concern : Dark Spot|Uneven skin tone
  • Skin type : Normal

Blog

21 January 2021
Gua Sha: Take Your Skincare and Self-Care Routine To The Next Level

Gua sha is probably one of the hottest skincare trends to pop up over the past two years. But the practice is nothing n...

14 January 2021
3 Anti-Hair Loss Shampoos Our Community Loves!

Hair loss may be a common hair issue, but it can be worrying if you are losing an extensive amount of hair everyday. Ar...

10 January 2021
Spotlight on Acupuncture: Can it provide relief for anxiety?

Acupuncture is a well-known form of Traditional Chinese Medicine (TCM) that has been around for centuries. The practice...

let ’s stay in touch !

Sign up to our newsletter, to be inform of our upcoming tests.