Maybelline Fit Me® Matte + Poreless Foundation

4.7 56 reviews
Maybelline Fit Me® Matte + Poreless Foundation
Fit Me® Matte + Poreless Foundation
Fit Me® Matte + Poreless Foundation

Member reviews | 56

Filter reviews

Nice coverage
26 days ago
4.8/5 Purchased by reviewer
Haven't expect much from this product but it's give me a surprise. Good coverage of skin tone with silky feeling. Easy to apply and whole day lasting. But I didn't feel full poreless effect, need to use something additional to cover or shrink pores. Overall good foundation for this budget.

Would recommend !
Nice coverage
26 days ago Purchased by reviewer
4.8/5
Haven't expect much from this product but it's give me a surprise. Good coverage of skin tone with silky feeling. Easy to apply and whole day lasting. But I didn't feel full poreless effect, need to use something additional to cover or shrink pores. Overall good foundation for this budget.

Would recommend !
avatar
@AnaAli Malaysia 14 reviews
  • Age : 33 years
  • Skin concern : Sensitive|Uneven skin tone|Sun Damage|Pores
  • Skin tone : Fair
  • Skin type : Normal
maybelline foundation
27 days ago
5/5 Purchased by reviewer
many people gave good review about this product. this foundation is able to smear and blend well with face skin tone and able to give natural look, its matte which reduces oily shines on face and not comedogenic, i can use it with confidence.

Would recommend !
maybelline foundation
27 days ago Purchased by reviewer
5/5
many people gave good review about this product. this foundation is able to smear and blend well with face skin tone and able to give natural look, its matte which reduces oily shines on face and not comedogenic, i can use it with confidence.

Would recommend !
avatar
@Ling hui juin Malaysia 10 reviews
  • Age : 34 years
  • Skin type : Dry
  • Skin concern : Sensitive|Dark spots|Fine Lines & Wrinkles|Pores|Aging
  • Skin tone : Fair
maybelline fit me
30 days ago
4.6/5 Purchased by reviewer
perfectly matte foundation which has plenty of shades for everybody! i use this for the whole day and it stays the same

maybelline fit me
30 days ago Purchased by reviewer
4.6/5
perfectly matte foundation which has plenty of shades for everybody! i use this for the whole day and it stays the same

@Boeyboey96 Malaysia 9 reviews
  • Age : 24 years
  • Skin concern : Allergy|Sensitive|Dull Skin|Acne prone|Uneven skin tone|Redness|Scarring|Pores|Textured skin|Dehydrated skin
  • Skin type : Combination
  • Skin tone : Medium
Sempurna.. 😘
30 days ago
5/5 Purchased by reviewer
Produk ini sangat bagus sebab ianya mampu menyembunyikan masalah jeragat yang saya alami.. Tona warna pun lebih sekata dan nampak natural kena dengan warna pilihan saya.. Ia berfungsi dengan baik pada wajah saya.. Harga pun sangat berpatutan.. Rugi kalau anda tak cuba menggunakannya.. Saya akan terus menggunakan produk ini.. Tak rugi.. Berbaloi, 😍😘😘😘

Would recommend !
Sempurna.. 😘
30 days ago Purchased by reviewer
5/5
Produk ini sangat bagus sebab ianya mampu menyembunyikan masalah jeragat yang saya alami.. Tona warna pun lebih sekata dan nampak natural kena dengan warna pilihan saya.. Ia berfungsi dengan baik pada wajah saya.. Harga pun sangat berpatutan.. Rugi kalau anda tak cuba menggunakannya.. Saya akan terus menggunakan produk ini.. Tak rugi.. Berbaloi, 😍😘😘😘

Would recommend !
avatar
@SyazaFaiq Malaysia 54 reviews
  • Age : 28 years
  • Skin concern : Allergy|Sensitive|Dull Skin|Acne prone|Dark spots|Uneven skin tone|Fine Lines & Wrinkles|Redness|Sun damage|Scarring|Pores|Aging|Textured skin|Dehydrated skin
  • Skin tone : Tan
  • Skin type : Combination
Maybelline the awesome Foundation 👍🏼
1 month ago
5/5 Purchased by reviewer
Really suits my skin and make me look flawless and different. I feel more confident to go out with Maybelline.

Would recommend !
Maybelline the awesome Foundation 👍🏼
1 month ago Purchased by reviewer
5/5
Really suits my skin and make me look flawless and different. I feel more confident to go out with Maybelline.

Would recommend !
@Aslin Aslin Malaysia 22 reviews
  • Age : 43 years
  • Skin type : Berminyak
  • Skin concern : Kulit Kusam|Bintik hitam|Warna kulit tidak sekata|Garis-garis halus & Kedutan|Penuaan
  • Skin tone : Coklat

Blog

24 February 2021
The Essential Hospital Bag Checklist: Everything You Need For New Mums

Hospital bag packing is something that you may think can be put off till the last minute. However, this is one thing wh...

10 February 2021
Earphones and Headphones: Your Ears Deserve The Best

Good music is just a pair of earphones or headphones away. With a plethora of products boasting extravagant features br...

09 February 2021
Cordless Vacuum Cleaners: Why They’re the Best For Your Home

Cordless vacuum cleaners are very popular amongst households today. We break down why it’s so well loved and how to pic...

let ’s stay in touch !

Sign up to our newsletter, to be inform of our upcoming tests.