Maybelline INSTANT AGE REWIND ERASER DARK CIRCLES TREATMENT CONCEALER

4.5 25 reviews
Maybelline INSTANT AGE REWIND ERASER DARK CIRCLES TREATMENT CONCEALER
INSTANT AGE REWIND ERASER DARK CIRCLES TREATMENT CONCEALER
INSTANT AGE REWIND ERASER DARK CIRCLES TREATMENT CONCEALER

Member reviews | 25

Filter reviews

Look Awesome with Maybelline
30 days ago
4.8/5 Purchased by reviewer
Good quality products with brand reputation. Make the dark circles disappear, my eyes look so charming. Recommended to everyone, it's works.

Would recommend !
Look Awesome with Maybelline
30 days ago Purchased by reviewer
4.8/5
Good quality products with brand reputation. Make the dark circles disappear, my eyes look so charming. Recommended to everyone, it's works.

Would recommend !
@Aslin Aslin Malaysia 22 reviews
  • Age : 43 years
  • Skin type : Berminyak
  • Skin concern : Kulit Kusam|Bintik hitam|Warna kulit tidak sekata|Garis-garis halus & Kedutan|Penuaan
  • Skin tone : Coklat
Affordable concealer
1 month ago
3.8/5 Purchased by reviewer
This is an affordable concealer which does not cake or crease upon application. It applies smoothly and helps to conceal blemishes and dark eye circles. Packaging can be improved as it can be difficult at times to dispense product.It would be better if there are more shade options in Malaysia.

Affordable concealer
1 month ago Purchased by reviewer
3.8/5
This is an affordable concealer which does not cake or crease upon application. It applies smoothly and helps to conceal blemishes and dark eye circles. Packaging can be improved as it can be difficult at times to dispense product.It would be better if there are more shade options in Malaysia.

@Meero Malaysia 4 reviews
  • Age : 27 years
  • Skin concern : Dull Skin|Uneven skin tone|Dehydrated skin
  • Skin tone : Tan
  • Skin type : Combination
It's Alright
1 month ago
2.8/5 Purchased by reviewer
The concealer is perfect for touchups or on the go. However, the applicator isn't the best, it doesn't blend out the concealer well, if you were to glide the sponge along the skin, it leaves patchy streaks, and if you do it in stippling motion, it will also leave it weird & patchy, and the product dries down a little fast, so blending it out afterwards makes it challenging. The coverage however, it pretty good.

It's Alright
1 month ago Purchased by reviewer
2.8/5
The concealer is perfect for touchups or on the go. However, the applicator isn't the best, it doesn't blend out the concealer well, if you were to glide the sponge along the skin, it leaves patchy streaks, and if you do it in stippling motion, it will also leave it weird & patchy, and the product dries down a little fast, so blending it out afterwards makes it challenging. The coverage however, it pretty good.

avatar
@YuenWhy Malaysia 15 reviews
  • Age : 29 years
  • Skin type : Kombinasi
  • Skin concern : Alahan|Sensitif|Kulit Kusam|Kemerahan|Berparut|Liang pori|Kulit bertekstur
  • Skin tone : Sederhana
HELP TO FIX ME
2 months ago
4.2/5 Purchased by reviewer
This product do help me a lot cover my uneven skin tone especially below my eyes. However the eraser tip always become a problem to me. It's easily damaged. Maybelline need to do something about this.

HELP TO FIX ME
2 months ago Purchased by reviewer
4.2/5
This product do help me a lot cover my uneven skin tone especially below my eyes. However the eraser tip always become a problem to me. It's easily damaged. Maybelline need to do something about this.

avatar
@Azlin Syuhadah Malaysia 9 reviews
  • Age : 27 years
  • Skin type : Oily
  • Skin concern : Dull Skin|Uneven skin tone|Pores
  • Skin tone : Tan
Concealer
3 months ago
5/5 Purchased by reviewer
Easy to use because of good design. Can cover the dark circles around my eyes and give smooth effect to my make up. Easy to blend and give natural color on skin.

Concealer
3 months ago Purchased by reviewer
5/5
Easy to use because of good design. Can cover the dark circles around my eyes and give smooth effect to my make up. Easy to blend and give natural color on skin.

avatar
@ardilaayob95 Malaysia 13 reviews
  • Age : 25 years
  • Skin concern : Dull Skin|Acne prone|Dark spots|Uneven skin tone|Pores
  • Skin tone : Medium
  • Skin type : Oily

Blog

24 February 2021
The Essential Hospital Bag Checklist: Everything You Need For New Mums

Hospital bag packing is something that you may think can be put off till the last minute. However, this is one thing wh...

10 February 2021
Earphones and Headphones: Your Ears Deserve The Best

Good music is just a pair of earphones or headphones away. With a plethora of products boasting extravagant features br...

09 February 2021
Cordless Vacuum Cleaners: Why They’re the Best For Your Home

Cordless vacuum cleaners are very popular amongst households today. We break down why it’s so well loved and how to pic...

let ’s stay in touch !

Sign up to our newsletter, to be inform of our upcoming tests.