Strepsils Lozenges for Sore Throats - Sugar Free Lemon

4.6 6 reviews
Strepsils Lozenges for Sore Throats - Sugar Free Lemon
4.6
Lozenges for Sore Throats - Sugar Free Lemon

Member reviews | 6

Filter reviews

LOZENGES FOR SORE THROATS - SUGAR FREE LEMON
2 years ago
4.8/5 Purchased by reviewer
Sugar free good for diabetic people! The lozenges act as a great relief for my bad sore throat! Very satisfied with the light hint of lemon taste but I prefer the red one

Would recommend !
LOZENGES FOR SORE THROATS - SUGAR FREE LEMON
2 years ago Purchased by reviewer
4.8/5
Sugar free good for diabetic people! The lozenges act as a great relief for my bad sore throat! Very satisfied with the light hint of lemon taste but I prefer the red one

Would recommend !
avatar
@Jasjas89 Singapore 51 reviews
  • Age : 31 years
  • Dietary : Vegetarian Friendly
  • Skin concern : Allergy|Sensitive|Dull Skin|Acne prone|Uneven skin tone|Fine Lines & Wrinkles|Redness|Sun damage|Scarring|Pores|Aging|Dehydrated skin
Soothing
3 years ago
4.8/5 Purchased by reviewer
It able to treat my sore throat and cure the irritation of my throat .It also able to soothe my throat

Soothing
3 years ago Purchased by reviewer
4.8/5
It able to treat my sore throat and cure the irritation of my throat .It also able to soothe my throat

@Rebeccalim Singapore 79 reviews
  • Age : 22 years
strepsils lemon sugar free
3 years ago
5/5 Purchased by reviewer
helps to relieve the itch in my throat when i am having a sore throat. great flavour and right amount of sweetness!

Would recommend !
strepsils lemon sugar free
3 years ago Purchased by reviewer
5/5
helps to relieve the itch in my throat when i am having a sore throat. great flavour and right amount of sweetness!

Would recommend !
@koonlin Singapore 14 reviews
  • Age : 19 years
  • Dietary : Vegetarian|Vegan|Organic|Sugar Free|Low Carb|Vegan friendly|Vegetarian Friendly
  • Skin concern : Dull Skin|Dark Spot|Textured skin|Dehydrated skin
Strepsils sugar free
4 years ago
5/5 Purchased by reviewer
This is one of my fav lozenges as I can choose to have the sugar free range. So whenever I feel discomfort or itch in my throat, I can get relief without worrying about getting all the sugar as with most other lozenges.

Would recommend !
Strepsils sugar free
4 years ago Purchased by reviewer
5/5
This is one of my fav lozenges as I can choose to have the sugar free range. So whenever I feel discomfort or itch in my throat, I can get relief without worrying about getting all the sugar as with most other lozenges.

Would recommend !
@Life8sgreat Singapore 5 reviews
  • Age : 70 years
Not effective all the time
4 years ago
4.5/5 Purchased by reviewer
It is effective in soothing very very mild sore throat only. It does not help when the sore gets serious.

Would recommend !
Not effective all the time
4 years ago Purchased by reviewer
4.5/5
It is effective in soothing very very mild sore throat only. It does not help when the sore gets serious.

Would recommend !
@Oolyoops Singapore 32 reviews
  • Age : 41 years
  • Skin concern : Dull Skin|Dark spots|Uneven skin tone|Pores|Dehydrated skin

Blog

23 February 2021
The Essential Hospital Bag Checklist: Everything You Need For New Mums

Hospital bag packing is something that you may think can be put off till the last minute. However, this is one thing wh...

10 February 2021
Earphones and Headphones: Your Ears Deserve The Best

Good music is just a pair of earphones or headphones away. With a plethora of products boasting extravagant features br...

04 February 2021
Skincare Trends To Look Out For In 2021

Skin is the largest organ of our body and following a skincare routine means that you are building a strong base of you...

let ’s stay in touch !

Sign up to our newsletter, to be inform of our upcoming tests.