Health

Health

Find product reviews in the Health category from your everyday life shared by the Try and Review community
Want to tell us what you think about a product? Share your honest review with us!

Find product reviews in the Health category from your everyday life shared by the Try and Review community
Want to tell us what you think about a product? Share your honest review with us!

Products

  • 1 day ago
    4.2
  • Lozenges for Sore Throats for Children

    It has very good flavour and kids love it.soit can be easily given to them as candy It is also very effective in controlling their coughing and provides ...

    Read more

  • 1 day ago
    4.3
  • Omron Upper Arm Blood Pressure Monitor JPN500

    It is very easy to handle and durable. Its provides very precise reading like the conventional instruments as used by doctors and hospital. Can be stored ...

    Read more

  • @Cj744 India
    2 days ago
    4.2
  • Lozenges for Sore Throats - Original

    First of all this is the best tasting chewable medicine I have ever come accross. It works within first dosage. It is very effective in relieving symptoms ...

    Read more

  • 6 days ago
    5
  • Omron Upper Arm Blood Pressure Monitor JPN500

    This device is really helpful to monitor low/high BP, we should have this in our house so that we can be more focused towards our health. Blood pressure i...

    Read more

  • @ariba3198 India
    13 days ago
    4
  • Calming Blend Essential Oil

    This is a very calming essential oil. Can be used in aroma diffuser as well. Or apply it on your pillow it helps in relaxing the mind.

    Read more

  • @ariba3198 India
    13 days ago
    4.2
  • Revitalising Blend Aromatherapy Mist

    This is a therapeutic mist which is a blend of various oil. They helping in calming down the nerves. These are really amazing while travelling.

    Read more

  • @ariba3198 India
    13 days ago
    4
  • Balancing Blend Aromatherapy Mist

    This is a blend of various oils like basil and other which makes it very calming and relaxing. A good option for aromatherapy.

    Read more

  • @ariba3198 India
    13 days ago
    3.8
  • Jojoba Carrier Oil

    Jojoba carrier oil is a very good thing if you love to apply various kind of oils and love aromatherapy. It's very soothing and calming.

    Read more

  • @ariba3198 India
    13 days ago
    4
  • TOTAL BODY MASSAGER

    This is a body massager which helps in relaxing the body and also stimulating blood supply. A very good product.

    Read more

  • @ariba3198 India
    13 days ago
    4.5
  • Sova Silk Face Mask

    These are very lavish and luxurious looking silk face masks. They don't protect a lot from the virus but helps a lot overall.

    Read more

  • @Darksoul India
    14 days ago
    5
  • Orange Vitamin C Pastilles

    During this pandemic must needed pill. Its also build immunity.

    Read more

  • @Darksoul India
    14 days ago
    5
  • Lozenges for Sore Throats - Honey and Lemon

    It helps in soothing and calming your throat when you have dry cough or sore throat. Honey and lemon taste also good.

    Read more

  • @ariba3198 India
    15 days ago
    5
  • Durex Performa Condoms (last longer) x12

    These are amazing and very lightweight too. It helps in giving proper feel as well.

    Read more

  • @Darksoul India
    16 days ago
    3
  • Omron Upper Arm Blood Pressure Monitor JPN500

    Nice product for measuring blood pressure. And also for pulse rate. Sometimes it's not so accurate. For accuracy measure 2-3times continuously.

    Read more

  • @ariba3198 India
    16 days ago
    4
  • Calming Blend Aromatherapy Mist

    It calms down the nerves and provides relaxation. It can be used in aroma diffuser as well.

    Read more

  • @ariba3198 India
    16 days ago
    3.5
  • Verbena Outdoor Spray

    Its a nice body spray and the scent is light and is ok for daily use. Both men and women can use it.

    Read more

  • @ariba3198 India
    16 days ago
    4
  • Sparkling Snow Large Jar Candle

    It is a very good fragrance candle which makes you feel relaxed, calm and composed

    Read more

  • @ariba3198 India
    16 days ago
    4
  • Lozenges for Sore Throats - Honey and Lemon

    This is a great concoction for honey and lemon. It helps in soothing and calming your throat when you have dry cough or sore throat.

    Read more

  • 6 days ago
    5
  • Omron Upper Arm Blood Pressure Monitor JPN500

    This device is really helpful to monitor low/high BP, we should have this in our house so that we can be more focused towards our health. Blood pressure i...

    Read more

  • @Darksoul India
    14 days ago
    5
  • Orange Vitamin C Pastilles

    During this pandemic must needed pill. Its also build immunity.

    Read more

  • @Darksoul India
    14 days ago
    5
  • Lozenges for Sore Throats - Honey and Lemon

    It helps in soothing and calming your throat when you have dry cough or sore throat. Honey and lemon taste also good.

    Read more

  • @ariba3198 India
    15 days ago
    5
  • Durex Performa Condoms (last longer) x12

    These are amazing and very lightweight too. It helps in giving proper feel as well.

    Read more

  • @ariba3198 India
    16 days ago
    5
  • Vicks VapoRub - Super Saver Pack

    This is my mom's favorite thing. Whenever we get cold or running nose she applies vicks and it gets away in a jiffy.

    Read more

  • @Kelu India
    3 months ago
    5
  • Lozenges for Sore Throats - Honey and Lemon

    Lozenges are like pearls to the throat when sore, also the flavor is awesome which is great for children!

    Read more

  • @Kelu India
    3 months ago
    5
  • Vicks VapoRub - Super Saver Pack

    Vicks Vaporub is an amazing reliever when you have a cold and stuffy nose and we always have it at my place for as long as I can remember!

    Read more

  • 3 months ago
    5
  • Omron Upper Arm Blood Pressure Monitor JPN500

    Very nice product and this is a good in every thing it's carry very very easily

    Read more

  • @Pinaz India
    4 months ago
    5
  • Chyawanprash 2X Immunity

    Love the product eat it stay immune and healthy...happy and safe family

    Read more

  • 4 months ago
    5
  • Lozenges for Sore Throats - Honey and Lemon

    Whenever i suffer from sore throat,Strepsils is the only thing i need.Not just me,but my family too.

    Read more

  • 4 months ago
    5
  • Chyawanprash 2X Immunity

    I love to take this during winters time . it really helps when I have cold and cough problem . it boost up the immunity and taste good too

    Read more

  • @ritu362 India
    4 months ago
    5
  • Orange Vitamin C Pastilles

    This vitamin c supplements are boon during this pandemic.

    Read more

  • @ritu362 India
    4 months ago
    5
  • Lozenges for Sore Throats - Honey and Lemon

    During winter season my throat get sore, So I use this strepsils and it's works really amazing

    Read more

  • @Smithie India
    4 months ago
    5
  • Lozenges for Sore Throats - Honey and Lemon

    For sore throat s ,the best soothing safe remedy ,I keep alwy handy for the occasional pain or irritation.

    Read more

  • @rumisinha India
    4 months ago
    5
  • Lozenges for Sore Throats - Honey and Lemon

    Had been using this for a long tine . Is really a good product for sore throat

    Read more

  • @RiyaG India
    4 months ago
    5
  • Chyawanprash 2X Immunity

    It really helps to boost the immune and helps your body to tackle all the unwanted enemies which you cant see. Best if have one spoon daily.

    Read more

  • @Pradhanz94 India
    4 months ago
    5
  • Lozenges for Sore Throats - Honey and Lemon

    very soothing effect. a perfect remedy for sore throat

    Read more

  • 4 months ago
    5
  • Lozenges for Sore Throats - Honey and Lemon

    It is very good tablet to cure a sore throat. I used to have a problem of sore throat. It will help to cure it perfectly and it has got a flavor of lemon,V...

    Read more

  • @mishty_doi India
    4 months ago
    1.5
  • Durex Performa Condoms (last longer) x12

    It's durable and strong. Lasted for an hour. Doesn't get broken easily even after vigorous friction.

    Read more

  • @S_raj India
    26 days ago
    2
  • Omron Upper Arm Blood Pressure Monitor JPN500

    my sister brought it from UK it was working good but we were not using it on regular basis just few times a year one day I checked my bp and the next day I...

    Read more

  • @Darksoul India
    16 days ago
    3
  • Omron Upper Arm Blood Pressure Monitor JPN500

    Nice product for measuring blood pressure. And also for pulse rate. Sometimes it's not so accurate. For accuracy measure 2-3times continuously.

    Read more

  • @ariba3198 India
    16 days ago
    3.3
  • Omron Upper Arm Blood Pressure Monitor JPN500

    This is a decent blood pressure regulator machine. It also measures heart rate. But it sometim doesnt measure accurate blood pressure and shows error.

    Read more

  • @ariba3198 India
    16 days ago
    3.5
  • Verbena Outdoor Spray

    Its a nice body spray and the scent is light and is ok for daily use. Both men and women can use it.

    Read more

  • @ariba3198 India
    16 days ago
    3.5
  • Lozenges for Sore Throats for Children

    Strepsils are ok ok product if you have sore throat but these are just temporary solution. Not good for long term treatment of a disease.

    Read more

  • 4 months ago
    3.7
  • Chyawanprash 2X Immunity

    Talking about the effectiveness, it seems to be very good. But in Kerala we get much better options. Also the taste of Dabur chyavan prash is not so good,...

    Read more

  • @ariba3198 India
    13 days ago
    3.8
  • Jojoba Carrier Oil

    Jojoba carrier oil is a very good thing if you love to apply various kind of oils and love aromatherapy. It's very soothing and calming.

    Read more

  • @ariba3198 India
    13 days ago
    4
  • Calming Blend Essential Oil

    This is a very calming essential oil. Can be used in aroma diffuser as well. Or apply it on your pillow it helps in relaxing the mind.

    Read more

  • @ariba3198 India
    13 days ago
    4
  • Balancing Blend Aromatherapy Mist

    This is a blend of various oils like basil and other which makes it very calming and relaxing. A good option for aromatherapy.

    Read more

  • @ariba3198 India
    13 days ago
    4
  • TOTAL BODY MASSAGER

    This is a body massager which helps in relaxing the body and also stimulating blood supply. A very good product.

    Read more

  • @ariba3198 India
    16 days ago
    4
  • Calming Blend Aromatherapy Mist

    It calms down the nerves and provides relaxation. It can be used in aroma diffuser as well.

    Read more

  • @ariba3198 India
    16 days ago
    4
  • Sparkling Snow Large Jar Candle

    It is a very good fragrance candle which makes you feel relaxed, calm and composed

    Read more

  • @ariba3198 India
    16 days ago
    4
  • Lozenges for Sore Throats - Honey and Lemon

    This is a great concoction for honey and lemon. It helps in soothing and calming your throat when you have dry cough or sore throat.

    Read more

  • @ariba3198 India
    16 days ago
    4
  • Orange Vitamin C Pastilles

    Vitamin c is great in antioxidants and helps in fighting against bacteria and viruses. It also builds immunity. Do have these daily to become strong.

    Read more

  • @harishmanek India
    18 days ago
    4
  • TOTAL BODY MASSAGER

    Quite handy and any time relaxer and effective...good one.

    Read more

  • @harishmanek India
    18 days ago
    4
  • VDL NAKED BODY MASSAGER

    It really helps handy and effective more so when one is having a refreshing shower.

    Read more

  • @vishal9876 India
    29 days ago
    4
  • Chyawanprash 2X Immunity

    It is a good product. Am using it still now and the taste is also good.

    Read more

    let ’s stay in touch !

    Sign up to our newsletter, to be inform of our upcoming tests.