The Skin Firm Gentle Cleansers and Essence Set

4.8 101 reviews 86% recommend this product!
The Skin Firm Gentle Cleansers and Essence Set
86% recommend this product!
Gentle Cleansers and Essence Set

Member reviews | 101

Filter reviews

A must buy product!
1 month ago
5/5 Received for free from Try and Review
I always wanted a clear skin, a face without pimples and a blooming face but I cannot afford to buy some effective products. And I'm hoping I could gain some confidence when I try this product! Now, it's perfect for some reviews because of this product I gain confidence to the ultimate level! Thank you so muchhhh

Would recommend !
A must buy product!
1 month ago Received for free from Try and Review
5/5
I always wanted a clear skin, a face without pimples and a blooming face but I cannot afford to buy some effective products. And I'm hoping I could gain some confidence when I try this product! Now, it's perfect for some reviews because of this product I gain confidence to the ultimate level! Thank you so muchhhh

Would recommend !
avatar
@Maryjoym28 Philippines 1 reviews
  • Age : 18 years
Effective!
6 months ago
5/5 Received as a gift outside Try and Review
This product is a must in skin care. Very effective to use.

Would recommend !
Effective!
6 months ago Received as a gift outside Try and Review
5/5
This product is a must in skin care. Very effective to use.

Would recommend !
avatar
@ronapascua2923 Philippines 3 reviews
  • Age : 20 years
  • Skin concern : Dull Skin|Acne prone|Dark Spot|Fine Lines & Wrinkles|Scarring|Pores|Aging
  • Skin tone : Medium
  • Skin type : Oily
About the Product
8 months ago
5/5 Purchased by reviewer
Its Woks Really Gud And Yesss it Is A Perfect Combination For Oily and dry Skin Any one Can Use it for Skin

Would recommend !
About the Product
8 months ago Purchased by reviewer
5/5
Its Woks Really Gud And Yesss it Is A Perfect Combination For Oily and dry Skin Any one Can Use it for Skin

Would recommend !
avatar
@the.wanderlust... India 1 reviews
  • Age : 21 years
  • Skin concern : Dull Skin|Pores|Textured skin
  • Skin tone : Medium
  • Skin type : Oily
Good for sensitive skin.
8 months ago
4.6/5 Purchased by reviewer
This product very suit to sensitive skin as it contains natural ingredient, it purposely designed for sensitive skin. it is moisture and gentle on the skin.

Good for sensitive skin.
8 months ago Purchased by reviewer
4.6/5
This product very suit to sensitive skin as it contains natural ingredient, it purposely designed for sensitive skin. it is moisture and gentle on the skin.

avatar
@wongweiwei Malaysia 80 reviews
  • Age : 23 years
  • Skin concern : Sensitive|Acne prone|Redness|Textured skin|Dehydrated skin
  • Skin type : Combination
  • Skin tone : Light
Good to use
8 months ago
5/5 Received as a gift outside Try and Review
Good product, it is easy to use and make my skin feels moisturised and gentle. I like it !

Good to use
8 months ago Received as a gift outside Try and Review
5/5
Good product, it is easy to use and make my skin feels moisturised and gentle. I like it !

avatar
@songweiwei Malaysia 31 reviews
  • Age : 29 years
  • Skin concern : Sensitive|Acne prone|Uneven skin tone|Textured skin
  • Skin tone : Medium
  • Skin type : Combination

let ’s stay in touch !

Sign up to our newsletter, to be inform of our upcoming tests.