NIVEA Visage Extra Gentle Eye Make-Up Remover

4.5 11 reviews
NIVEA Visage Extra Gentle Eye Make-Up Remover
Visage Extra Gentle Eye Make-Up Remover

Member reviews | 11

Filter reviews

Awesome remover
9 days ago
4.7/5 Purchased by reviewer
Although this is an eye make-up remover, I do use it to remove my other face make-up. It works wonders in cleaning off the make-up. It dose not leave any sticky or oily feeling after. It is not drying to my skin after use.

Would recommend !
Awesome remover
9 days ago Purchased by reviewer
4.7/5
Although this is an eye make-up remover, I do use it to remove my other face make-up. It works wonders in cleaning off the make-up. It dose not leave any sticky or oily feeling after. It is not drying to my skin after use.

Would recommend !
@248lhs Singapore 15 reviews
  • Age : 32 years
  • Skin concern : Sensitive|Dull Skin|Acne prone|Uneven skin tone|Redness|Scarring|Pores|Dehydrated skin
  • Skin tone : Medium
  • Skin type : Normal
The best product
1 month ago
3/5 Purchased by reviewer
Super love it, one swipe and your make up will removed immediately and i will suggest this product to my freinds and my family

Would recommend !
The best product
1 month ago Purchased by reviewer
3/5
Super love it, one swipe and your make up will removed immediately and i will suggest this product to my freinds and my family

Would recommend !
avatar
@Firniera Malaysia 14 reviews
  • Age : 30 years
  • Skin concern : Dull Skin|Acne prone|Dark spots|Textured skin
  • Skin tone : Fair
  • Skin type : Combination
Amazing !!
1 month ago
5/5 Purchased by reviewer
Nivea only seems to be getting even better in its game. I have always loved this brand and this product is an icing to the cake. Now I can proudly say My skin care drawer is totally nivea owned 😋 Highly recommended. Removes eye make up like it wasnt even there.

Amazing !!
1 month ago Purchased by reviewer
5/5
Nivea only seems to be getting even better in its game. I have always loved this brand and this product is an icing to the cake. Now I can proudly say My skin care drawer is totally nivea owned 😋 Highly recommended. Removes eye make up like it wasnt even there.

avatar
@Sheeba21 India 13 reviews
  • Age : 27 years
  • Skin type : Combination
  • Skin concern : Acne prone|Uneven skin tone|Fine Lines & Wrinkles|Redness|Pores|Aging|Textured skin
  • Skin tone : Medium
Great product - A new staple product
1 month ago
5/5 Purchased by reviewer
I wear eye makeup everyday for work and mascara on my face post washing always bothers me. I have experienced no irritation from using this product,it leaves minimal residue which disappears when eye cream is added.I use it on 2 clean cotton pads after cleansing and before toning. It has a light clean scent so it is fragranced but it is pleasant and doesn't bother me. This is my first bottle, I am nearly finished with it. I will rebuy it.

Would recommend !
Great product - A new staple product
1 month ago Purchased by reviewer
5/5
I wear eye makeup everyday for work and mascara on my face post washing always bothers me. I have experienced no irritation from using this product,it leaves minimal residue which disappears when eye cream is added.I use it on 2 clean cotton pads after cleansing and before toning. It has a light clean scent so it is fragranced but it is pleasant and doesn't bother me. This is my first bottle, I am nearly finished with it. I will rebuy it.

Would recommend !
avatar
@Dommac07 South Africa 5 reviews
  • Age : 24 years
  • Skin type : Combination
  • Skin concern : Uneven skin tone|Textured skin|Dehydrated skin
  • Skin tone : Medium
Nivea Make up Remover
1 month ago
5/5 Received as a gift outside Try and Review
Super love it, one swipe and your make up will removed immediately!

Would recommend !
Nivea Make up Remover
1 month ago Received as a gift outside Try and Review
5/5
Super love it, one swipe and your make up will removed immediately!

Would recommend !
avatar
@annikaivo_ Philippines 4 reviews
  • Age : 18 years
  • Skin type : Combination
  • Skin concern : Dark Spots|Pores

Blog

23 February 2021
The Essential Hospital Bag Checklist: Everything You Need For New Mums

Hospital bag packing is something that you may think can be put off till the last minute. However, this is one thing wh...

10 February 2021
Earphones and Headphones: Your Ears Deserve The Best

Good music is just a pair of earphones or headphones away. With a plethora of products boasting extravagant features br...

04 February 2021
Skincare Trends To Look Out For In 2021

Skin is the largest organ of our body and following a skincare routine means that you are building a strong base of you...

let ’s stay in touch !

Sign up to our newsletter, to be inform of our upcoming tests.