Maybelline Eye and Lip Make Up Remover

4.7 48 reviews 90% recommend this product!
Maybelline Eye and Lip Make Up Remover
4.7
48 reviews
90% recommend this product!
Eye and Lip Make Up Remover

Member reviews | 48

Filter reviews

Effective
2 months ago
5/5 Purchased by reviewer
Very effective at removing waterproof mascara! Affordable too.

Effective
2 months ago Purchased by reviewer
5/5
Very effective at removing waterproof mascara! Affordable too.

@rayne.minjun5f... Singapore 13 reviews
  • Age : 30 years
  • Skin type : Combination
  • Skin concern : Dull Skin|Uneven skin tone|Fine Lines & Wrinkles|Scarring|Pores|Aging|Dehydrated skin
Fuss-free makeup remover
4 months ago
4.7/5 Purchased by reviewer
This is pocket friendly and is effective against eye and waterproof makeup. Shake the bottle to mix the fluid, then just soak one piece of cotton wipe generously with it and apply on your face to wipe off. Sometimes I use it to wipe the face before using a cleanser even without wearing makeup just to clean the face. However, it may feel a little oily on the face due to the composite.

Fuss-free makeup remover
4 months ago Purchased by reviewer
4.7/5
This is pocket friendly and is effective against eye and waterproof makeup. Shake the bottle to mix the fluid, then just soak one piece of cotton wipe generously with it and apply on your face to wipe off. Sometimes I use it to wipe the face before using a cleanser even without wearing makeup just to clean the face. However, it may feel a little oily on the face due to the composite.

avatar
@jesxxxvip Singapore 48 reviews
  • Age : 35 years
  • Skin concern : Sensitive|Pores|Dehydrated skin
  • Skin tone : Light
  • Skin type : Combination
Okay, not bad
9 months ago
4/5 Purchased by reviewer
If you are looking for an affordable makeup remover, this is a good one to try. This is an oil based makeup remover, and if youre not a fan of oil based makeup remover, this might not work for you.

Would recommend !
Okay, not bad
9 months ago Purchased by reviewer
4/5
If you are looking for an affordable makeup remover, this is a good one to try. This is an oil based makeup remover, and if youre not a fan of oil based makeup remover, this might not work for you.

Would recommend !
@missishay Philippines 10 reviews
  • Age : 21 years
  • Skin concern : Acne prone
  • Skin tone : Fair
  • Skin type : Oily
Holy grail
1 year ago
5/5 Purchased by reviewer
I love this product! This iz my holy grail make up remover. It is cheaper compared to other brands and way mote effective than other removers I tried. I always get back to this. Easilt removes my eye make up fast and it is mild which is a plus.

Would recommend !
Holy grail
1 year ago Purchased by reviewer
5/5
I love this product! This iz my holy grail make up remover. It is cheaper compared to other brands and way mote effective than other removers I tried. I always get back to this. Easilt removes my eye make up fast and it is mild which is a plus.

Would recommend !
avatar
@Itsmejoannas Philippines 42 reviews
  • Age : 30 years
  • Skin concern : Acne prone|Dark Spots|Uneven skin tone
  • Skin tone : Fair
  • Skin type : Combination
Great product
2 years ago
4.5/5 Purchased by reviewer
This product is Super effective in removing waterproof eye makeup. Can be used as a full face makeup remover as well!
This product makes removing makeup so much faster and usually I’ll only need one cotton pad to completely remove my eye makeup.

Would recommend !
Great product
2 years ago Purchased by reviewer
4.5/5
This product is Super effective in removing waterproof eye makeup. Can be used as a full face makeup remover as well!
This product makes removing makeup so much faster and usually I’ll only need one cotton pad to completely remove my eye makeup.

Would recommend !
@Graceleeeee Singapore 3 reviews
  • Age : 24 years
  • Skin concern : Tired look and dull complexion
  • Skin type : Combination

Blog

23 February 2021
The Essential Hospital Bag Checklist: Everything You Need For New Mums

Hospital bag packing is something that you may think can be put off till the last minute. However, this is one thing wh...

10 February 2021
Earphones and Headphones: Your Ears Deserve The Best

Good music is just a pair of earphones or headphones away. With a plethora of products boasting extravagant features br...

04 February 2021
Skincare Trends To Look Out For In 2021

Skin is the largest organ of our body and following a skincare routine means that you are building a strong base of you...

let ’s stay in touch !

Sign up to our newsletter, to be inform of our upcoming tests.