Lancôme Clarifique Dual Essence

4.4 383 reviews 76% recommend this product!
Lancôme Clarifique Dual Essence
4.4
383 reviews
76% recommend this product!
Clarifique Dual Essence

Member reviews | 383

Filter reviews

Gentle and absorbed To skin
3 months ago
4.6/5 Received as a gift outside Try and Review
Lancome send me free trail set for me to try and I can see result about 8 days and I would say it was really gentle to my skin, I don’t feel sticky either itch. Yet to see any much result for brightening but i applied before I did my make up it really make my skin feel less oily and definitely my make up last longer. It boots up my skin by hydrate yet not oily. Boomerang took right after my make up and with images after 8 hours without touched up. It did helps to clear my pimple scar as well as my dark winkle. Well recommended

Gentle and absorbed To skin
3 months ago Received as a gift outside Try and Review
4.6/5
Lancome send me free trail set for me to try and I can see result about 8 days and I would say it was really gentle to my skin, I don’t feel sticky either itch. Yet to see any much result for brightening but i applied before I did my make up it really make my skin feel less oily and definitely my make up last longer. It boots up my skin by hydrate yet not oily. Boomerang took right after my make up and with images after 8 hours without touched up. It did helps to clear my pimple scar as well as my dark winkle. Well recommended

avatar
@Zhuojiani Singapore 13 reviews
  • Age : 38 years
  • Skin concern : Dull Skin|Dark spots|Uneven skin tone|Fine Lines & Wrinkles|Redness|Scarring|Pores|Aging|Textured skin
  • Skin tone : Fair
  • Skin type : Combination
Makes a difference
3 months ago
4.2/5 Received for free from Try and Review
Just a small amount daily but sure goes a long way! Am already using the lancome advanced genifique concentrate and the difference the essence makes is significant. It helps to brighten, firm and hydrate my skin. It has a beautiful light, flowery scent too.

Makes a difference
3 months ago Received for free from Try and Review
4.2/5
Just a small amount daily but sure goes a long way! Am already using the lancome advanced genifique concentrate and the difference the essence makes is significant. It helps to brighten, firm and hydrate my skin. It has a beautiful light, flowery scent too.

@Melody508913 Singapore 3 reviews
  • Age : 29 years
  • Skin type : Combination
  • Skin concern : Sensitive|Acne prone|Aging|Dehydrated skin
  • Skin tone : Light
CLARIFIQUE DUAL ESSENCE
4 months ago
5/5 Received as a gift outside Try and Review
Product is watery, lightly scented and easily absorb on skin. In just 1 week of usage, my pores are visibly reduced ,my face brightened and less oily.

Would recommend !
CLARIFIQUE DUAL ESSENCE
4 months ago Received as a gift outside Try and Review
5/5
Product is watery, lightly scented and easily absorb on skin. In just 1 week of usage, my pores are visibly reduced ,my face brightened and less oily.

Would recommend !
@Cda.T Singapore 2 reviews
  • Age : 36 years
  • Skin type : Combination
  • Skin concern : Dull Skin|Dark Spots|Uneven skin tone|Fine Lines & Wrinkles|Sun Damage|Pores|Textured skin
Works well on my skin
4 months ago
4.6/5 Received for free from Try and Review
It moisturises my skin a little and I can feel the products being absorbed more easily after that. Skin also looks brighter after that.

Works well on my skin
4 months ago Received for free from Try and Review
4.6/5
It moisturises my skin a little and I can feel the products being absorbed more easily after that. Skin also looks brighter after that.

avatar
@princesscharle... Singapore 19 reviews
  • Age : 42 years
  • Skin concern : Dull Skin|Dark spots|Uneven skin tone|Fine Lines & Wrinkles|Aging
  • Skin tone : Fair
  • Skin type : Normal
Lancome Clarifique Review
7 months ago
5/5 Received for free from Try and Review
Skin looks brighter after 14 days of using the product. No stingy feeling and my face feels more hydrated in every application. I have combination/oily skin and it evidently worked for me. Though it may or may not have the same effect for everyone, I would say it is worth the try!

Would recommend !
Lancome Clarifique Review
7 months ago Received for free from Try and Review
5/5
Skin looks brighter after 14 days of using the product. No stingy feeling and my face feels more hydrated in every application. I have combination/oily skin and it evidently worked for me. Though it may or may not have the same effect for everyone, I would say it is worth the try!

Would recommend !
avatar
@Effdeej Singapore 1 reviews
  • Age : 36 years
  • Skin concern : Acne prone|Dark Spot|Uneven skin tone|Fine Lines & Wrinkles|Pores|Aging
  • Skin tone : Medium
  • Skin type : Oily

Try and review community

81235
81235

Blog

14 January 2021
3 Anti-Hair Loss Shampoos Our Community Loves!

Hair loss may be a common hair issue, but it can be worrying if you are losing an extensive amount of hair everyday. Ar...

04 January 2021
Spotlight on Acupuncture: Can it provide relief for anxiety?

Acupuncture is a well-known form of Traditional Chinese Medicine (TCM) that has been around for centuries. The practice...

04 January 2021
Eye Creams: Say Bye to Fine Lines With Our Community Favourites!

Fine lines around your eyes are one of the first visible signs of skin ageing. Thankfully, you can easily get rid, and ...

let ’s stay in touch !

Sign up to our newsletter, to be inform of our upcoming tests.