Kirei Kirei Moisturizing Peach Anti-bacterial Foaming Hand Soap

4.7 11 reviews
Kirei Kirei Moisturizing Peach Anti-bacterial Foaming Hand Soap
Moisturizing Peach Anti-bacterial Foaming Hand Soap

Member reviews | 11

Filter reviews

My girl like it
9 days ago
5/5 Received as a gift outside Try and Review
I just got this as a Christmas gift for my little girl from my friend. My girl enjoys the foam from the pump. Since that, she always said soap soap when back to home.

My girl like it
9 days ago Received as a gift outside Try and Review
5/5
I just got this as a Christmas gift for my little girl from my friend. My girl enjoys the foam from the pump. Since that, she always said soap soap when back to home.

@jesschong Singapore 6 reviews
  • Age : 36 years
  • Skin concern : Sensitive|Acne prone|Aging|Dehydrated skin
  • Skin type : Oily
Soft & Gentle
10 days ago
5/5 Purchased by reviewer
This is one of my favorites as it leaves an amazing scent on my hand after washing. It's also gentle on children, highly recommend this product.

Would recommend !
Soft & Gentle
10 days ago Purchased by reviewer
5/5
This is one of my favorites as it leaves an amazing scent on my hand after washing. It's also gentle on children, highly recommend this product.

Would recommend !
@kooister Singapore 3 reviews
  • Age : 46 years
  • Skin type : Combination
  • Skin concern : Uneven skin tone|Pores|Dehydrated skin
#myreviewon High recommended.
4 months ago
5/5 Purchased by reviewer
Love the foam-pump. Instant pumping out foam, smell good and you could feel the moisturising effect right after washing hand. Highly recommended.

Would recommend !
#myreviewon High recommended.
4 months ago Purchased by reviewer
5/5
Love the foam-pump. Instant pumping out foam, smell good and you could feel the moisturising effect right after washing hand. Highly recommended.

Would recommend !
@Penini Singapore 12 reviews
  • Age : 31 years
  • Skin concern : Dull Skin|Acne prone|Uneven skin tone|Fine Lines & Wrinkles|Redness|Scarring|Pores|Aging
  • Skin type : Oily
Moisturising and gentle
1 year ago
5/5 Purchased by reviewer
This is my family’s favourite hand soap for the last few years. It cleans effectively, yet gentle on our hands and moisturising too. The smell is very pleasant and foam dispenser is easy to use.

Would recommend !
Moisturising and gentle
1 year ago Purchased by reviewer
5/5
This is my family’s favourite hand soap for the last few years. It cleans effectively, yet gentle on our hands and moisturising too. The smell is very pleasant and foam dispenser is easy to use.

Would recommend !
@Jansng Singapore 10 reviews
  • Age : 53 years
  • Skin concern : Dark spots|Uneven skin tone|Aging
  • Skin type : Dry
Kirei Krei foaming hand soap
1 year ago
5/5 Purchased by reviewer
My family has been using kirei kirei for more than 6 years. it does come with refillable pack which encourage saving the earth. The foam comes out easily from the pump and my kid loves it.

Would recommend !
Kirei Krei foaming hand soap
1 year ago Purchased by reviewer
5/5
My family has been using kirei kirei for more than 6 years. it does come with refillable pack which encourage saving the earth. The foam comes out easily from the pump and my kid loves it.

Would recommend !
@Kimiekit Singapore 15 reviews
  • Age : 37 years
  • Skin concern : Dull Skin|Uneven skin tone|Fine Lines & Wrinkles|Sun Damage|Pores
  • Skin type : Combination

Blog

14 January 2021
3 Anti-Hair Loss Shampoos Our Community Loves!

Hair loss may be a common hair issue, but it can be worrying if you are losing an extensive amount of hair everyday. Ar...

04 January 2021
Spotlight on Acupuncture: Can it provide relief for anxiety?

Acupuncture is a well-known form of Traditional Chinese Medicine (TCM) that has been around for centuries. The practice...

04 January 2021
Eye Creams: Say Bye to Fine Lines With Our Community Favourites!

Fine lines around your eyes are one of the first visible signs of skin ageing. Thankfully, you can easily get rid, and ...

let ’s stay in touch !

Sign up to our newsletter, to be inform of our upcoming tests.