Dove Go Fresh Touch Body Wash

4.6 15 reviews
Dove Go Fresh Touch Body Wash
Go Fresh Touch Body Wash

Member reviews | 15

Filter reviews

Dove
15 days ago
5/5 Received for free from Try and Review
Its very soothing in our body very mild and soft to touch.Highly approved to all types of skin

Would recommend !
Dove
15 days ago Received for free from Try and Review
5/5
Its very soothing in our body very mild and soft to touch.Highly approved to all types of skin

Would recommend !
avatar
@viv.obusan Philippines 8 reviews
  • Age : 31 years
  • Skin type : Normal
  • Skin concern : Sensitive|Dehydrated skin
Daily use
10 months ago
4/5 Purchased by reviewer
My daily shower gel and I have been using it for years, affordable and have variety of scents.

Would recommend !
Daily use
10 months ago Purchased by reviewer
4/5
My daily shower gel and I have been using it for years, affordable and have variety of scents.

Would recommend !
@keinice Hong Kong 6 reviews
  • Age : 29 years
  • Skin type : 組合
Body Wash
11 months ago
4.7/5 Purchased by reviewer
I first bought this online as it was having promotion. I gave it a try and didn't regret it at all as it smells really nice. It kept me feeling fresh all day as well.

Would recommend !
Body Wash
11 months ago Purchased by reviewer
4.7/5
I first bought this online as it was having promotion. I gave it a try and didn't regret it at all as it smells really nice. It kept me feeling fresh all day as well.

Would recommend !
avatar
@Alel Singapore 14 reviews
  • Age : 28 years
  • Skin concern : Fine Lines & Wrinkles
  • Skin type : Combination
Smell fresh
3 years ago
4.3/5 Purchased by reviewer
I love the smell of this soap ,although it does not have the smell of cucumber . It able to soften my skin

Would recommend !
Smell fresh
3 years ago Purchased by reviewer
4.3/5
I love the smell of this soap ,although it does not have the smell of cucumber . It able to soften my skin

Would recommend !
@Rebeccalim Singapore 79 reviews
  • Age : 21 years
  • Skin type : Dry skin
Refreshing
3 years ago
5/5 Purchased by reviewer
The smell of this is very nice. And the smell will linger on my skin, which makes me feel refreshed all day long.

Would recommend !
Refreshing
3 years ago Purchased by reviewer
5/5
The smell of this is very nice. And the smell will linger on my skin, which makes me feel refreshed all day long.

Would recommend !
@f0hmf Singapore 10 reviews
  • Age : 22 years
  • Skin concern : Acne prone|Enlarged pores|Uneven skin tone|Sensitive / allergic|Oil control|Dry |Blackheads control|Under-eye dark circles
  • Skin type : Oily skin|Sensitive / allergic skin|Dry skin|Combination skin

let ’s stay in touch !

Sign up to our newsletter, to be inform of our upcoming tests.