Dove Gentle Exfoliating Beauty Bar

4.7 27 reviews 100% recommend this product!
Dove Gentle Exfoliating Beauty Bar
4.7
27 reviews
100% recommend this product!
Gentle Exfoliating Beauty Bar
Gentle Exfoliating Beauty Bar

Member reviews | 27

Filter reviews

Smooth skin
18 days ago
5/5 Purchased by reviewer
Hey I'm sure you will love this dove soap which has mild scent good for everyday used. Im amazed with this item. So, I always recommend this with my friends!

Would recommend !
Smooth skin
18 days ago Purchased by reviewer
5/5
Hey I'm sure you will love this dove soap which has mild scent good for everyday used. Im amazed with this item. So, I always recommend this with my friends!

Would recommend !
avatar
@Sezaya Philippines 18 reviews
  • Age : 33 years
  • Skin type : Combination
  • Skin concern : Dull Skin|Uneven skin tone|Fine Lines & Wrinkles|Pores|Aging|Textured skin|Dehydrated skin
Dove gentle exfoliating beauty bar
1 month ago
5/5 Purchased by reviewer
It is mild and gentle. We and my little kid have been using it for years so far. Never disappointing us! We strongly recommend it!

Would recommend !
Dove gentle exfoliating beauty bar
1 month ago Purchased by reviewer
5/5
It is mild and gentle. We and my little kid have been using it for years so far. Never disappointing us! We strongly recommend it!

Would recommend !
@tough_yan Singapore 11 reviews
  • Age : 36 years
  • Skin concern : Sensitive|Dull Skin|Fine Lines & Wrinkles|Aging|Dehydrated skin
  • Skin type : Combination
Loved it
2 months ago
5/5 Purchased by reviewer
This is really gentle n supple to skin n locks the moisture to the skin for long hours n leave the skin with smooth n radiant .. highly recommended

Would recommend !
Loved it
2 months ago Purchased by reviewer
5/5
This is really gentle n supple to skin n locks the moisture to the skin for long hours n leave the skin with smooth n radiant .. highly recommended

Would recommend !
avatar
@navya Singapore 3 reviews
  • Age : 32 years
  • Skin type : Combination
  • Skin concern : Sensitive|Dull Skin|Acne prone|Dark spots|Uneven skin tone|Fine Lines & Wrinkles|Redness|Sun damage|Scarring|Pores|Aging|Textured skin|Dehydrated skin
Dove is love!
8 months ago
5/5 Purchased by reviewer
I have a very sensitive skin, I was also diagnosed with Allergic rhinitis, many red and itchy rashes appeared on my legs, neck and even on my face. So my sister introduced Dove to me, at first I was not satisfied but later on with my journey with Dove my rashes is starting to disappear and it also help to reduce itchiness. It also moisturized my skin and the price was so affordable. Big thanks to Dove! You made my life happy, hassle-free and stress-free.

Would recommend !
Dove is love!
8 months ago Purchased by reviewer
5/5
I have a very sensitive skin, I was also diagnosed with Allergic rhinitis, many red and itchy rashes appeared on my legs, neck and even on my face. So my sister introduced Dove to me, at first I was not satisfied but later on with my journey with Dove my rashes is starting to disappear and it also help to reduce itchiness. It also moisturized my skin and the price was so affordable. Big thanks to Dove! You made my life happy, hassle-free and stress-free.

Would recommend !
avatar
@jenievive.vill... Philippines 10 reviews
  • Age : 23 years
  • Skin concern : Dull Skin|Dark Spots|Fine Lines & Wrinkles|Pores|Textured skin
  • Skin type : Combination
Honest Review
9 months ago
5/5 Purchased by reviewer
This bar is very gentle in exfoliating the skin it also gives me moisturized skin after one wash! Dove, you never disappoint us!

Would recommend !
Honest Review
9 months ago Purchased by reviewer
5/5
This bar is very gentle in exfoliating the skin it also gives me moisturized skin after one wash! Dove, you never disappoint us!

Would recommend !
avatar
@FayeU_ Philippines 39 reviews
  • Age : 22 years
  • Skin concern : Dark Spots|Uneven skin tone|Sun Damage
  • Skin type : Combination

Blog

23 February 2021
The Essential Hospital Bag Checklist: Everything You Need For New Mums

Hospital bag packing is something that you may think can be put off till the last minute. However, this is one thing wh...

10 February 2021
Earphones and Headphones: Your Ears Deserve The Best

Good music is just a pair of earphones or headphones away. With a plethora of products boasting extravagant features br...

04 February 2021
Skincare Trends To Look Out For In 2021

Skin is the largest organ of our body and following a skincare routine means that you are building a strong base of you...

let ’s stay in touch !

Sign up to our newsletter, to be inform of our upcoming tests.