Dove Beauty Nourishing Body Wash

4.7 113 reviews
Dove Beauty Nourishing Body Wash
Beauty Nourishing Body Wash

Member reviews | 113

Filter reviews

Superb
7 days ago
4.2/5 Purchased by reviewer
A long time user of dove body wash. Very creamy and foamy. Smells amazing and leave your skin feeling soft and hydrated after every wash.

Would recommend !
Superb
7 days ago Purchased by reviewer
4.2/5
A long time user of dove body wash. Very creamy and foamy. Smells amazing and leave your skin feeling soft and hydrated after every wash.

Would recommend !
@qqueex Singapore 98 reviews
  • Age : 31 years
  • Skin concern : Sensitive|Dull Skin|Acne prone|Dark spots|Uneven skin tone|Fine Lines & Wrinkles|Redness|Sun damage|Scarring|Pores|Aging|Textured skin|Dehydrated skin
  • Skin type : Combination
Rich lather
1 month ago
5/5 Purchased by reviewer
Very moisturising body wash. Keep skin softer, smoother. Had rich lather that replenishes your skin’s nutrients. Love the smell too.

Would recommend !
Rich lather
1 month ago Purchased by reviewer
5/5
Very moisturising body wash. Keep skin softer, smoother. Had rich lather that replenishes your skin’s nutrients. Love the smell too.

Would recommend !
@Snowman1976 Singapore 9 reviews
  • Age : 44 years
  • Skin concern : Pores|Aging
  • Skin type : Combination
Body wash
1 month ago
4.6/5 Purchased by reviewer
It is very foamy and does not feel drying to the skin.

Body wash
1 month ago Purchased by reviewer
4.6/5
It is very foamy and does not feel drying to the skin.

@doLpHiN Singapore 35 reviews
  • Age : 34 years
  • Skin concern : Sensitive|Acne prone|Uneven skin tone|Scarring|Pores
  • Skin type : Combination
Dove Body Wash
1 month ago
4.6/5 Purchased by reviewer
I have been a Dove user since time immemorial. I have attempted other soap brands as well but none compare to the effects from Dove be it handsoap or body wash. This is no different. My skin felt softer and smoother after bathing. I suffer from bacne and using other soaps added to it however in using Dove no pimples appeared. It does not remove them though.

Would recommend !
Dove Body Wash
1 month ago Purchased by reviewer
4.6/5
I have been a Dove user since time immemorial. I have attempted other soap brands as well but none compare to the effects from Dove be it handsoap or body wash. This is no different. My skin felt softer and smoother after bathing. I suffer from bacne and using other soaps added to it however in using Dove no pimples appeared. It does not remove them though.

Would recommend !
avatar
@matheloxx Philippines 15 reviews
  • Age : 25 years
  • Skin type : Combination
  • Skin concern : Allergy|Sensitive|Acne prone|Uneven skin tone|Pores
Dove Beauty Nourishing Body Wash
2 months ago
4.6/5 Purchased by reviewer
Have been using Dove for many months. As my skin is very sensitive with eczema, this body wash is gentle on my skin and I feel my skin is smooth and moisture after use.

Dove Beauty Nourishing Body Wash
2 months ago Purchased by reviewer
4.6/5
Have been using Dove for many months. As my skin is very sensitive with eczema, this body wash is gentle on my skin and I feel my skin is smooth and moisture after use.

avatar
@teresa.yap Singapore 9 reviews
  • Age : 51 years
  • Skin type : Combination
  • Skin concern : Allergy|Sensitive|Dull Skin|Dark spots|Uneven skin tone|Scarring|Pores|Aging|Dehydrated skin

Blog

23 February 2021
The Essential Hospital Bag Checklist: Everything You Need For New Mums

Hospital bag packing is something that you may think can be put off till the last minute. However, this is one thing wh...

10 February 2021
Earphones and Headphones: Your Ears Deserve The Best

Good music is just a pair of earphones or headphones away. With a plethora of products boasting extravagant features br...

04 February 2021
Skincare Trends To Look Out For In 2021

Skin is the largest organ of our body and following a skincare routine means that you are building a strong base of you...

let ’s stay in touch !

Sign up to our newsletter, to be inform of our upcoming tests.