Dettol Original Instant Hand Sanitizer

4.6 14 reviews
Dettol Original Instant Hand Sanitizer
Original Instant Hand Sanitizer

Member reviews | 14

Filter reviews

Dettol hand sanitiser
8 days ago
4.2/5 Purchased by reviewer
Non-sticky hand sanitiser and dettol is a trusted and reliable brand always. Gentle to the hands yet it is ae to kill 99.9% germs.

Dettol hand sanitiser
8 days ago Purchased by reviewer
4.2/5
Non-sticky hand sanitiser and dettol is a trusted and reliable brand always. Gentle to the hands yet it is ae to kill 99.9% germs.

avatar
@aching Singapore 11 reviews
  • Age : 33 years
  • Skin type : Combination
  • Skin concern : Sensitive|Dull Skin|Acne prone|Dark spots|Uneven skin tone|Scarring|Pores|Aging|Dehydrated skin
Kills 99.9% germs
8 days ago
5/5 Purchased by reviewer
Trustable product. I always make sure my house got 1 and will bring the small bottle out as well especially during covid-19 period.

Kills 99.9% germs
8 days ago Purchased by reviewer
5/5
Trustable product. I always make sure my house got 1 and will bring the small bottle out as well especially during covid-19 period.

@jesschong Singapore 6 reviews
  • Age : 36 years
  • Skin concern : Sensitive|Acne prone|Aging|Dehydrated skin
  • Skin type : Oily
DETTOL ORIGINAL INSTANT HAND SANITIZER
9 days ago
4/5 Purchased by reviewer
Soft, smooth and gentle on sensitive skin.. cooling sensation and anti bacterial!

Would recommend !
DETTOL ORIGINAL INSTANT HAND SANITIZER
9 days ago Purchased by reviewer
4/5
Soft, smooth and gentle on sensitive skin.. cooling sensation and anti bacterial!

Would recommend !
avatar
@Jasjas89 Singapore 46 reviews
  • Age : 31 years
  • Skin concern : Allergy|Sensitive|Dull Skin|Acne prone|Uneven skin tone|Fine Lines & Wrinkles|Redness|Sun damage|Scarring|Pores|Aging|Dehydrated skin
  • Skin type : Combination
Good item to have
9 days ago
4/5 Purchased by reviewer
I use this sanitizer quite frequently as Dettol is a brand that speaks for itself (although I'm not a fan of the smell). If they can look into making it smell less "medical" that would be great.

Good item to have
9 days ago Purchased by reviewer
4/5
I use this sanitizer quite frequently as Dettol is a brand that speaks for itself (although I'm not a fan of the smell). If they can look into making it smell less "medical" that would be great.

@kooister Singapore 3 reviews
  • Age : 46 years
  • Skin type : Combination
  • Skin concern : Uneven skin tone|Pores|Dehydrated skin
Trusted brand
10 days ago
5/5 Purchased by reviewer
Trusted brand and it has the halo effect Dettol=prevent more germs! The only sanitizer I’ve been using since coronavirus!

Would recommend !
Trusted brand
10 days ago Purchased by reviewer
5/5
Trusted brand and it has the halo effect Dettol=prevent more germs! The only sanitizer I’ve been using since coronavirus!

Would recommend !
@veeisvogue Singapore 5 reviews
  • Age : 30 years
  • Skin concern : Dull Skin|Fine Lines & Wrinkles|Redness|Scarring|Pores|Dehydrated skin
  • Skin type : Combination

Blog

14 January 2021
3 Anti-Hair Loss Shampoos Our Community Loves!

Hair loss may be a common hair issue, but it can be worrying if you are losing an extensive amount of hair everyday. Ar...

04 January 2021
Spotlight on Acupuncture: Can it provide relief for anxiety?

Acupuncture is a well-known form of Traditional Chinese Medicine (TCM) that has been around for centuries. The practice...

04 January 2021
Eye Creams: Say Bye to Fine Lines With Our Community Favourites!

Fine lines around your eyes are one of the first visible signs of skin ageing. Thankfully, you can easily get rid, and ...

let ’s stay in touch !

Sign up to our newsletter, to be inform of our upcoming tests.