Lancôme Advanced Génifique Serum

4.5 89 reviews 79% recommend this product!
Lancôme Advanced Génifique Serum
4.5
89 reviews
79% recommend this product!
Advanced Génifique Serum

Member reviews | 89

Filter reviews

Lancôme is love!
3 days ago
4.8/5 Received for free from Try and Review
Took both photos under the same ring light, spot the difference!

Would recommend !
Lancôme is love!
3 days ago Received for free from Try and Review
4.8/5
Took both photos under the same ring light, spot the difference!

Would recommend !
@Lo_justine5f260d85cbe18 Singapore 2 reviews
  • Age : 29 years
  • Skin type : Combination
  • Skin concern : Sensitive|Dull Skin|Dark Spots|Fine Lines & Wrinkles|Pores|Dehydrated skin
  • Skin tone : Light
Saw results in just 3 days
4 days ago
5/5 Received for free from Try and Review
Face became brighter, lines became finer. This product worked a miracle. I saw results within 3 days of using and my skin got progressively better! Genuinely impressed :)

Saw results in just 3 days
4 days ago Received for free from Try and Review
5/5
Face became brighter, lines became finer. This product worked a miracle. I saw results within 3 days of using and my skin got progressively better! Genuinely impressed :)

@Languageofluv Singapore 2 reviews
  • Age : 28 years
  • Skin type : Combination
  • Skin concern : Sensitive|Acne prone|Scarring
  • Skin tone : Medium
So far so good!!!
5 days ago
5/5 Received for free from Try and Review
Yes. I've used daily after toner at night. Skin texture significantly smoother and more radiant. As now, my skin is consider sensitive and have alot pimple marks (severe breakouts on my cheeks previously).

So far so good!!!
5 days ago Received for free from Try and Review
5/5
Yes. I've used daily after toner at night. Skin texture significantly smoother and more radiant. As now, my skin is consider sensitive and have alot pimple marks (severe breakouts on my cheeks previously).

@Missvyvy Singapore 1 reviews
  • Age : 24 years
  • Skin type : Combination
  • Skin concern : Sensitive|Dull Skin|Acne prone|Uneven skin tone|Redness|Scarring|Pores|Dehydrated skin
  • Skin tone : Light
Lancome Advanced Genifique Serum
6 days ago
5/5 Purchased by reviewer
I really love serum especially this Lancome. I look fresh and beautiful 😍

Would recommend !
Lancome Advanced Genifique Serum
6 days ago Purchased by reviewer
5/5
I really love serum especially this Lancome. I look fresh and beautiful 😍

Would recommend !
avatar
@janelapuz01 Philippines 3 reviews
  • Age : 35 years
  • Skin concern : Allergic|Sensitive|Dull Skin|Dark Spots|Uneven skin tone|Fine Lines & Wrinkles|Pores|Aging|Textured skin|Dehydrated skin
  • Skin tone : Fair
  • Skin type : Combination
Radiant Softer Skin
6 days ago
4.6/5 Received for free from Try and Review
After using this product for 7days, my skin becoming softer and reduce wrinkles fine lines. I will absolutely recommend this product to everyone.

Would recommend !
Radiant Softer Skin
6 days ago Received for free from Try and Review
4.6/5
After using this product for 7days, my skin becoming softer and reduce wrinkles fine lines. I will absolutely recommend this product to everyone.

Would recommend !
@rburlaos424 Singapore 7 reviews
  • Age : 34 years
  • Skin concern : Allergic|Sensitive|Dull Skin|Dark Spots|Uneven skin tone|Fine Lines & Wrinkles|Sun Damage|Scarring|Pores|Aging|Textured skin|Dehydrated skin
  • Skin type : Combination
  • Skin tone : Fair

let ’s stay in touch !

Sign up to our newsletter, to be inform of our upcoming tests.