Cetaphil Bright Healthy Radiance Brightness Reveal Cleanser

4.4 110 reviews 80% recommend this product!
Cetaphil Bright Healthy Radiance Brightness Reveal Cleanser
4.4
110 reviews
80% recommend this product!
Bright Healthy Radiance Brightness Reveal Cleanser

Member reviews | 110

Filter reviews

Cetaphil Bright Healthy Radiance Cleanser
7 days ago
4.6/5 Received for free from Try and Review
The product range improved my overall skin brightness, texture, radiance and hydration. After washing face with the cleaner, I can feel that my skin is supple and smooth. My skin has a healthy radiance even without applying anything. :)

Would recommend !
Cetaphil Bright Healthy Radiance Cleanser
7 days ago Received for free from Try and Review
4.6/5
The product range improved my overall skin brightness, texture, radiance and hydration. After washing face with the cleaner, I can feel that my skin is supple and smooth. My skin has a healthy radiance even without applying anything. :)

Would recommend !
@linda.hhm5f333... Singapore 6 reviews
  • Age : 39 years
  • Skin type : Combination
  • Skin concern : Sensitive|Dull Skin|Uneven skin tone|Pores|Dehydrated skin
  • Skin tone : Medium
Good cleanser
7 days ago
3.8/5 Received for free from Try and Review
This is a gentle and good cleanser for sensitive skin. It cleanses the skin gently and doesn’t cause any irritation.

Good cleanser
7 days ago Received for free from Try and Review
3.8/5
This is a gentle and good cleanser for sensitive skin. It cleanses the skin gently and doesn’t cause any irritation.

avatar
@cassandra.hong Singapore 4 reviews
  • Age : 38 years
  • Skin concern : Sensitive|Acne prone|Dark spots|Pores
  • Skin tone : Light
  • Skin type : Oily
Effective & gentle cleanser
7 days ago
4.2/5 Received for free from Try and Review
A cleanser that works for my skin. Feels clean after using, without making skin feel tight and dry. I use this twice a day and so far it works well for me.

Would recommend !
Effective & gentle cleanser
7 days ago Received for free from Try and Review
4.2/5
A cleanser that works for my skin. Feels clean after using, without making skin feel tight and dry. I use this twice a day and so far it works well for me.

Would recommend !
@travelandland Singapore 5 reviews
  • Age : 30 years
  • Skin type : Combination
  • Skin concern : Sensitive|Dull Skin|Uneven skin tone|Pores|Aging|Dehydrated skin
Awesome creamy cleanser
7 days ago
4/5 Received for free from Try and Review
The description of "creamy" really delivered! Cleanser protected skin instead of stripping it of moisture and it is a treat to use

Awesome creamy cleanser
7 days ago Received for free from Try and Review
4/5
The description of "creamy" really delivered! Cleanser protected skin instead of stripping it of moisture and it is a treat to use

@swinggoh Singapore 28 reviews
  • Age : 43 years
  • Skin concern : Sensitive|Dull Skin|Uneven skin tone|Fine Lines & Wrinkles|Scarring|Pores|Aging|Textured skin|Dehydrated skin
  • Skin tone : Light
  • Skin type : Combination
Great cleanser!
7 days ago
5/5 Received for free from Try and Review
Cream is not too thick, creamy smooth texture and washes off the face well. Really helps to brighten up the face and doesn't dry out skin. Definitely gentle on skin as I have pimples and it didn't get inflamed. Instead, it helped clear up my acne prone skin better.

Would recommend !
Great cleanser!
7 days ago Received for free from Try and Review
5/5
Cream is not too thick, creamy smooth texture and washes off the face well. Really helps to brighten up the face and doesn't dry out skin. Definitely gentle on skin as I have pimples and it didn't get inflamed. Instead, it helped clear up my acne prone skin better.

Would recommend !
avatar
@Maychen Singapore 25 reviews
  • Age : 35 years
  • Skin concern : Allergy|Sensitive|Dull Skin|Acne prone|Dark spots|Uneven skin tone|Fine Lines & Wrinkles|Redness|Sun damage|Scarring|Pores|Aging|Textured skin
  • Skin tone : Light
  • Skin type : Combination

Blog

23 February 2021
The Essential Hospital Bag Checklist: Everything You Need For New Mums

Hospital bag packing is something that you may think can be put off till the last minute. However, this is one thing wh...

10 February 2021
Earphones and Headphones: Your Ears Deserve The Best

Good music is just a pair of earphones or headphones away. With a plethora of products boasting extravagant features br...

04 February 2021
Skincare Trends To Look Out For In 2021

Skin is the largest organ of our body and following a skincare routine means that you are building a strong base of you...

let ’s stay in touch !

Sign up to our newsletter, to be inform of our upcoming tests.