Cetaphil Bright Healthy Radiance Brightness Refresh Toner

4.5 109 reviews 77% recommend this product!
Cetaphil Bright Healthy Radiance Brightness Refresh Toner
4.5
109 reviews
77% recommend this product!
Bright Healthy Radiance Brightness Refresh Toner

Member reviews | 109

Filter reviews

Cetaphil Bright Healthy Radiance Brightness Toner
7 days ago
4.1/5 Received for free from Try and Review
The product range improved my overall skin brightness, texture, radiance and hydration. The toner is light and non sticky thus absorbed quickly by the skin. I can feel the smoothness after applying the toner on my skin. Strongly Recommend!

Cetaphil Bright Healthy Radiance Brightness Toner
7 days ago Received for free from Try and Review
4.1/5
The product range improved my overall skin brightness, texture, radiance and hydration. The toner is light and non sticky thus absorbed quickly by the skin. I can feel the smoothness after applying the toner on my skin. Strongly Recommend!

@linda.hhm5f333... Singapore 6 reviews
  • Age : 39 years
  • Skin type : Combination
  • Skin concern : Sensitive|Dull Skin|Uneven skin tone|Pores|Dehydrated skin
  • Skin tone : Medium
Cetaphil Healthy Radiance Brightness Toner
7 days ago
4.6/5 Received for free from Try and Review
The product range improved my overall skin brightness, texture, radiance and hydration. After washing my face with the cleaner, I feel totally refreshed and the skin is smooth and supple. Skin has a healthy radiance.

Cetaphil Healthy Radiance Brightness Toner
7 days ago Received for free from Try and Review
4.6/5
The product range improved my overall skin brightness, texture, radiance and hydration. After washing my face with the cleaner, I feel totally refreshed and the skin is smooth and supple. Skin has a healthy radiance.

@linda.hhm5f333... Singapore 6 reviews
  • Age : 39 years
  • Skin type : Combination
  • Skin concern : Sensitive|Dull Skin|Uneven skin tone|Pores|Dehydrated skin
  • Skin tone : Medium
Instantly Freshen Up My Skin
7 days ago
4.6/5 Received for free from Try and Review
This Cetaphil Brightness Refresh Toner is really good! My skin gets smoother and softer each day and night. It also helps to freshen up my skin on every usage. Thank you Try and Review and Cetaphil!

Instantly Freshen Up My Skin
7 days ago Received for free from Try and Review
4.6/5
This Cetaphil Brightness Refresh Toner is really good! My skin gets smoother and softer each day and night. It also helps to freshen up my skin on every usage. Thank you Try and Review and Cetaphil!

@Moonfleur.7 Singapore 9 reviews
  • Age : 36 years
  • Skin concern : Sensitive|Dull Skin|Acne prone|Uneven skin tone|Sun damage|Pores|Aging|Dehydrated skin
  • Skin type : Combination
  • Skin tone : Medium
Ok toner
7 days ago
3/5 Received for free from Try and Review
This toner is very watery and feels like nothing after patted in the skin. It is suitable for sensitive skin.

Ok toner
7 days ago Received for free from Try and Review
3/5
This toner is very watery and feels like nothing after patted in the skin. It is suitable for sensitive skin.

avatar
@cassandra.hong Singapore 4 reviews
  • Age : 38 years
  • Skin concern : Sensitive|Acne prone|Dark spots|Pores
  • Skin tone : Light
  • Skin type : Oily
Good toner for sensitive skin
7 days ago
4.3/5 Received for free from Try and Review
This is a gentle and mild toner. Fortunately it does not cause my skin to have any redness and doesnt stings as some toners do! It doesn't seem to have any fragrance as well.

Good toner for sensitive skin
7 days ago Received for free from Try and Review
4.3/5
This is a gentle and mild toner. Fortunately it does not cause my skin to have any redness and doesnt stings as some toners do! It doesn't seem to have any fragrance as well.

@travelandland Singapore 5 reviews
  • Age : 30 years
  • Skin type : Combination
  • Skin concern : Sensitive|Dull Skin|Uneven skin tone|Pores|Aging|Dehydrated skin

Blog

23 February 2021
The Essential Hospital Bag Checklist: Everything You Need For New Mums

Hospital bag packing is something that you may think can be put off till the last minute. However, this is one thing wh...

10 February 2021
Earphones and Headphones: Your Ears Deserve The Best

Good music is just a pair of earphones or headphones away. With a plethora of products boasting extravagant features br...

04 February 2021
Skincare Trends To Look Out For In 2021

Skin is the largest organ of our body and following a skincare routine means that you are building a strong base of you...

let ’s stay in touch !

Sign up to our newsletter, to be inform of our upcoming tests.