Cetaphil Bright Healthy Radiance Brightness Day Protection Cream SPF15

4.1 108 reviews 63% recommend this product!
Cetaphil Bright Healthy Radiance Brightness Day Protection Cream SPF15
4.1
108 reviews
63% recommend this product!
Bright Healthy Radiance Brightness Day Protection Cream SPF15

Member reviews | 108

Filter reviews

Cetaphil Bright Healthy Radiance Day Cream
7 days ago
4.6/5 Received for free from Try and Review
The product range improve my overall skin brightness, texture, radiance and hydration. The day cream texture is lightweight and quick absorbed on my skin. I can see that my skin is moisturized and it helps to even my skin tone.

Cetaphil Bright Healthy Radiance Day Cream
7 days ago Received for free from Try and Review
4.6/5
The product range improve my overall skin brightness, texture, radiance and hydration. The day cream texture is lightweight and quick absorbed on my skin. I can see that my skin is moisturized and it helps to even my skin tone.

@linda.hhm5f333... Singapore 6 reviews
  • Age : 39 years
  • Skin type : Combination
  • Skin concern : Sensitive|Dull Skin|Uneven skin tone|Pores|Dehydrated skin
  • Skin tone : Medium
I Would Absolutely Buy This
7 days ago
4.6/5 Received for free from Try and Review
I'm using this Cetaphil Brightening Day Protection Cream as my daily morning moisturizer for 4 weeks now. My friends and I started to notice my skin is now firmer, brighter and more radiant. Excellent product, it will be a staple in my skin care routine now.

I Would Absolutely Buy This
7 days ago Received for free from Try and Review
4.6/5
I'm using this Cetaphil Brightening Day Protection Cream as my daily morning moisturizer for 4 weeks now. My friends and I started to notice my skin is now firmer, brighter and more radiant. Excellent product, it will be a staple in my skin care routine now.

@Moonfleur.7 Singapore 9 reviews
  • Age : 36 years
  • Skin concern : Sensitive|Dull Skin|Acne prone|Uneven skin tone|Sun damage|Pores|Aging|Dehydrated skin
  • Skin type : Combination
  • Skin tone : Medium
CETAPHIL Bright Healthy Radiance Brightness day Protection Cream SPF15
7 days ago
5/5 Received for free from Try and Review
This moisturizer with does help to brighten my face after 2 weeks if usage and improve my facial complexion and also protects my sensitive skin and also prevent to increase dark spots too

Would recommend !
CETAPHIL Bright Healthy Radiance Brightness day Protection Cream SPF15
7 days ago Received for free from Try and Review
5/5
This moisturizer with does help to brighten my face after 2 weeks if usage and improve my facial complexion and also protects my sensitive skin and also prevent to increase dark spots too

Would recommend !
avatar
@totoro11 Singapore 13 reviews
  • Age : 56 years
  • Skin concern : Allergy|Sensitive|Dark spots|Uneven skin tone|Fine Lines & Wrinkles|Aging
  • Skin type : Combination
  • Skin tone : Medium
Greasy day cream
7 days ago
1.4/5 Received for free from Try and Review
This day cream is too thick and greasy for oily acne-prone skin, unlike the night comfort cream. This day cream caused a burning reaction rash on my face the first time I used it, so I don’t think it’s that safe for my sensitive skin.

Greasy day cream
7 days ago Received for free from Try and Review
1.4/5
This day cream is too thick and greasy for oily acne-prone skin, unlike the night comfort cream. This day cream caused a burning reaction rash on my face the first time I used it, so I don’t think it’s that safe for my sensitive skin.

avatar
@cassandra.hong Singapore 4 reviews
  • Age : 38 years
  • Skin concern : Sensitive|Acne prone|Dark spots|Pores
  • Skin tone : Light
  • Skin type : Oily
Moisturising product
7 days ago
4.6/5 Received for free from Try and Review
This is light weight and feels hydrating enough for a day cream. I think generally it works pretty well for my sensitive skin as a moisturiser and I also see some brightening effects after 1-2 weeks. Hence I recommend this for sensitive skin users! I do use another sunscreen product as SPF15 is not enough for me.

Would recommend !
Moisturising product
7 days ago Received for free from Try and Review
4.6/5
This is light weight and feels hydrating enough for a day cream. I think generally it works pretty well for my sensitive skin as a moisturiser and I also see some brightening effects after 1-2 weeks. Hence I recommend this for sensitive skin users! I do use another sunscreen product as SPF15 is not enough for me.

Would recommend !
@travelandland Singapore 5 reviews
  • Age : 30 years
  • Skin type : Combination
  • Skin concern : Sensitive|Dull Skin|Uneven skin tone|Pores|Aging|Dehydrated skin

Blog

23 February 2021
The Essential Hospital Bag Checklist: Everything You Need For New Mums

Hospital bag packing is something that you may think can be put off till the last minute. However, this is one thing wh...

10 February 2021
Earphones and Headphones: Your Ears Deserve The Best

Good music is just a pair of earphones or headphones away. With a plethora of products boasting extravagant features br...

04 February 2021
Skincare Trends To Look Out For In 2021

Skin is the largest organ of our body and following a skincare routine means that you are building a strong base of you...

let ’s stay in touch !

Sign up to our newsletter, to be inform of our upcoming tests.