Seventh Generation Laundry Detergent - Free and Clear, Fresh Lavender and Baby Detergent

4.7 164 reviews 91% recommend this product!
Seventh Generation Laundry Detergent - Free and Clear, Fresh Lavender and Baby Detergent
4.7
164 reviews
91% recommend this product!
Laundry Detergent - Free and Clear, Fresh Lavender and Baby Detergent

Member reviews | 164

Filter reviews

Seventh generation laundry detergent
6 days ago
4.3/5 Received for free from Try and Review
Tried using on kids clothes. Fabric feels soft after used. No fragrance at all. Feels cleaned to the touch. But prefer something with fragrance for kids clothes

Seventh generation laundry detergent
6 days ago Received for free from Try and Review
4.3/5
Tried using on kids clothes. Fabric feels soft after used. No fragrance at all. Feels cleaned to the touch. But prefer something with fragrance for kids clothes

@Annabecca Singapore 10 reviews
  • Age : 39 years
Seventh Generation Unscented Detergent
10 days ago
5/5 Received as a gift outside Try and Review
I received free sample from Company it has no fragrance and after washing baby’s clothes it feels softer

Seventh Generation Unscented Detergent
10 days ago Received as a gift outside Try and Review
5/5
I received free sample from Company it has no fragrance and after washing baby’s clothes it feels softer

avatar
@jadevander Singapore 6 reviews
  • Age : 30 years
Laundry Detergent
19 days ago
5/5 Received for free from Try and Review
No fragrance, clothes are soft and cleans well. Generally pleased with the product.

Laundry Detergent
19 days ago Received for free from Try and Review
5/5
No fragrance, clothes are soft and cleans well. Generally pleased with the product.

@avocadohoneymi... Singapore 8 reviews
  • Age : 35 years
Seventh Generation Laundry Detergent
6 months ago
4/5 Received for free from Try and Review
The product is quite good. Our baby’s clothes are clean and have a good smell.

Seventh Generation Laundry Detergent
6 months ago Received for free from Try and Review
4/5
The product is quite good. Our baby’s clothes are clean and have a good smell.

@austin117 Singapore 1 reviews
  • Age : 35 years
Safe to use
8 months ago
4.8/5 Received as a gift outside Try and Review
I received it from other tester Club, I happy to try it as it is chemical and toxin free, no smell and no chemical, it is safe to use, especially for those who has sensitive skin, highly recommend !!

Would recommend !
Safe to use
8 months ago Received as a gift outside Try and Review
4.8/5
I received it from other tester Club, I happy to try it as it is chemical and toxin free, no smell and no chemical, it is safe to use, especially for those who has sensitive skin, highly recommend !!

Would recommend !
avatar
@fancytong Malaysia 31 reviews
  • Age : 39 years

let ’s stay in touch !

Sign up to our newsletter, to be inform of our upcoming tests.