Yves Rocher Anti-Hair Loss Shampoo

4.5 113 reviews
Yves Rocher Anti-Hair Loss Shampoo
Anti-Hair Loss Shampoo

Member reviews | 113

Filter reviews

MUST TRY!!!!
10 days ago
5/5 Purchased by reviewer
This is the best for ANTI HAIR LOSS that i've ever use!! VERY SOFT AND BOUNCY AFTER EVERY WASH! It really made my hair beautiful , strong ,soft shiny and smell really good it last for a long hour. definetly worth it LESS HAIRFALL !

Would recommend !
MUST TRY!!!!
10 days ago Purchased by reviewer
5/5
This is the best for ANTI HAIR LOSS that i've ever use!! VERY SOFT AND BOUNCY AFTER EVERY WASH! It really made my hair beautiful , strong ,soft shiny and smell really good it last for a long hour. definetly worth it LESS HAIRFALL !

Would recommend !
avatar
@reginaroxas20 Philippines 35 reviews
  • Age : 22 years
#myreviewon
1 month ago
5/5 Received for free from Try and Review
Very nice product. This is one of the few shampoo I used till the last drop. Scalp feels clean after use. Its also not strong and does not dry out the hair. Light scent.

Would recommend !
#myreviewon
1 month ago Received for free from Try and Review
5/5
Very nice product. This is one of the few shampoo I used till the last drop. Scalp feels clean after use. Its also not strong and does not dry out the hair. Light scent.

Would recommend !
@Johnson Singapore 19 reviews
  • Age : 34 years
  • Hair color : Dark Brown
  • Hair condition : Dry hair|Oily hair|Frizzy hair|Brittle hair|Split ends|Damaged hair|Dandruff|Dry Scalp|Oily Scalp|Itchy Scalp|Hair loss
  • Hair type : Thin
Sản phẩm tốt
5 months ago
5/5 Received for free from Try and Review
Sản phẩm có hương thơm dịu nhẹ, gội sạch, giúp tóc mềm mượt, bồng bềnh hơn và giảm gãy rụng sau 3 lần gội

Would recommend !
Sản phẩm tốt
5 months ago Received for free from Try and Review
5/5
Sản phẩm có hương thơm dịu nhẹ, gội sạch, giúp tóc mềm mượt, bồng bềnh hơn và giảm gãy rụng sau 3 lần gội

Would recommend !
@Vu Nhu Quynh Vietnam 10 reviews
  • Age : 34 years
  • Hair condition : Tóc khô|Tóc xơ rối|Tóc dễ gãy|Tóc chẻ ngọn|Tóc bị gầu|Da đầu ngứa|Tóc rụng
  • Hair type : Tóc thẳng
My 1st impression
7 months ago
4.8/5 Received for free from Try and Review
My 1st impression about this product is good, it gives me a smooth hair, it rapare my tangle hair, and its remove my excess oil on my scalp.. about my hairl lost i can't say anything because im only using it in 2weeks.. i will update you. Or follow me on my YouTube channel for the full review. Youtube channel; Anne Pamittan Instagram; annepamittan02 Facebook page; Anne Pamittan Or will update on my social media accounts..

My 1st impression
7 months ago Received for free from Try and Review
4.8/5
My 1st impression about this product is good, it gives me a smooth hair, it rapare my tangle hair, and its remove my excess oil on my scalp.. about my hairl lost i can't say anything because im only using it in 2weeks.. i will update you. Or follow me on my YouTube channel for the full review. Youtube channel; Anne Pamittan Instagram; annepamittan02 Facebook page; Anne Pamittan Or will update on my social media accounts..

@Anne_Pamittan Philippines 2 reviews
  • Age : 29 years
  • Hair condition : Color treated|Split ends|Damaged hair|Dandruff|Dry Scalp|Hair loss
Loved it!
7 months ago
5/5 Received for free from Try and Review
I’ve been using this product for over 2 weeks and i really noticed that it lessened my hair fall! It strengthens the hair and keeps it moisturized and smooth! Perfect and gentle for daily use! You’ll love the scent too!

Would recommend !
Loved it!
7 months ago Received for free from Try and Review
5/5
I’ve been using this product for over 2 weeks and i really noticed that it lessened my hair fall! It strengthens the hair and keeps it moisturized and smooth! Perfect and gentle for daily use! You’ll love the scent too!

Would recommend !
avatar
@princessbernice Philippines 1 reviews
  • Age : 30 years
  • Hair condition : Dry hair|Color treated|Bleached|Frizzy hair|Damaged/ Coarsed hair|Dandruff|Dry Scalp|Itchy Scalp|Hair loss
  • Hair type : Wavy

Try and review community

82740
82410
81440
82740
82410
81440

let ’s stay in touch !

Sign up to our newsletter, to be inform of our upcoming tests.