Lancôme Miracle Blossom

4.8 5 reviews
Lancôme Miracle Blossom
4.8
Miracle Blossom

Member reviews | 5

Filter reviews

One of the few scents I love.
4 months ago
4.8/5 Received as a gift outside Try and Review
I was so happy when I received one as a gift last year because I was really thinking of purchasing one. The scent is so good and it is does last a long time even if you only spray 2 to 3 times. It smells sophisticated and I feel sexy while wearing it. 😁

Would recommend !
One of the few scents I love.
4 months ago Received as a gift outside Try and Review
4.8/5
I was so happy when I received one as a gift last year because I was really thinking of purchasing one. The scent is so good and it is does last a long time even if you only spray 2 to 3 times. It smells sophisticated and I feel sexy while wearing it. 😁

Would recommend !
avatar
@sgalcantara07 Philippines 67 reviews
  • Age : 28 years
  • Skin concern : Dull Skin|Pores
A little mature
6 months ago
4.8/5 Received as a gift outside Try and Review
Used to have this but find it a little too mature for my liking. But nonetheless, the scent is good. Smells like a successful business woman!

A little mature
6 months ago Received as a gift outside Try and Review
4.8/5
Used to have this but find it a little too mature for my liking. But nonetheless, the scent is good. Smells like a successful business woman!

avatar
@Rubies Singapore 77 reviews
  • Age : 32 years
  • Skin concern : Sensitive|Dull Skin|Acne prone|Redness|Scarring|Dehydrated skin
Lancome
8 months ago
5/5 Received for free from Try and Review
I love this parfume.. Smell soo good, long lasting and its smell let me fell so happy..

Would recommend !
Lancome
8 months ago Received for free from Try and Review
5/5
I love this parfume.. Smell soo good, long lasting and its smell let me fell so happy..

Would recommend !
@Armizah Malaysia 14 reviews
  • Age : 37 years
Lancome Miracle
9 months ago
5/5 Purchased by reviewer
Hey! It's my go-to perfume! I carry it as essential in my handbag daily. It's a beautiful perfume. Fresh and feminine. very easy to smell on. It's part of my collection for a few years now.

Would recommend !
Lancome Miracle
9 months ago Purchased by reviewer
5/5
Hey! It's my go-to perfume! I carry it as essential in my handbag daily. It's a beautiful perfume. Fresh and feminine. very easy to smell on. It's part of my collection for a few years now.

Would recommend !
avatar
@Magdolina India 1 reviews
  • Age : 42 years
It' a must
10 months ago
4.6/5 Purchased by reviewer
I love this perfume. Everyone confirm that smells so good so sweet and also long lasting. I think it's a must to have.

Would recommend !
It' a must
10 months ago Purchased by reviewer
4.6/5
I love this perfume. Everyone confirm that smells so good so sweet and also long lasting. I think it's a must to have.

Would recommend !
  • Age : 35 years

let ’s stay in touch !

Sign up to our newsletter, to be inform of our upcoming tests.