Bath & Shower

Bath & Shower

Read product reviews shared by the Try and Review community about bath & shower products such as bar soaps, body scrubs, bubble bath, bath treatments and more.

Want to tell us what you think about a product? Share your honest review with us!

Bath & Shower

Read product reviews shared by the Try and Review community about bath & shower products such as bar soaps, body scrubs, bubble bath, bath treatments and more.

Want to tell us what you think about a product? Share your honest review with us!

Products

  • @Darksoul India
    5 days ago
    5
  • TEA TREE BODY WASH

    I personally using this product. I feel fresh and detoxify with energy and heathly skin.

    Read more

  • @Darksoul India
    5 days ago
    5
  • Strawberry Bath & Shower Gel

    I love this product . This is so nice, it smell so good and help make my body so smooth.

    Read more

  • @Darksoul India
    5 days ago
    5
  • Bodywash Coolfresh

    I love this bodywash specially in summer. I love its cooling effect.

    Read more

  • @Darksoul India
    5 days ago
    5
  • Rainbath Shower & Bath Gel

    It makes my skin smooth. Foam and smell quite pleasant. I love it

    Read more

  • @Darksoul India
    5 days ago
    4
  • Refreshing Cucumber & Coconut Soap

    Himalaya Cucumber & coconut soap is best for all skin. Soap is refreshing.

    Read more

  • @Darksoul India
    5 days ago
    5
  • Blackcurrant & Bearberry Shower Gel

    The smell is very good. The fragrance doesn't last very long on the body.

    Read more

  • @Darksoul India
    5 days ago
    4.2
  • Moisturizing Almond Soap

    Himalaya is a well-known brand in India. Moisturising almond soap is a good soap.

    Read more

  • @Darksoul India
    5 days ago
    4
  • Naturals Smooth and Moisture Bar Soap

    This is good soap. Very gentle and refreshing. Keeps the face fresh and clean.

    Read more

  • @Darksoul India
    6 days ago
    5
  • Gentle Exfoliating Beauty Bar

    Dove is a moisturizing soap. Gentle on skin. Smell good. Love milky texture.

    Read more

  • @Darksoul India
    6 days ago
    4
  • Gold Classic Clean Liquid Hand Wash

    This handwash smell nice. Its bit costly to other Dettol handwash. Safe for skin

    Read more

  • @Darksoul India
    6 days ago
    5
  • Original Instant Hand Sanitizer

    Dettol is most reliable brand for health care. This sanitizer is best for all. Original no harms to skin. Evergreen.

    Read more

  • @ariba3198 India
    11 days ago
    3.6
  • Radiant & Renewing Anti-Aging Hydrating Shower Cream

    This is a good shower gel but as it says it's anti ageing so I dont think so that it is because I haven't seen any such differences.

    Read more

  • @ariba3198 India
    11 days ago
    4
  • Naturals Smooth and Moisture Bar Soap

    This is a nice soap bar. Cleans the skin and it comes with aloe vera goodness. Very gentle and refreshing too.

    Read more

  • @ariba3198 India
    11 days ago
    4
  • Original Instant Hand Sanitizer

    It is the original and the best sanitizer ever. Dettol has such trust worthy products. I love it so much.

    Read more

  • @ariba3198 India
    11 days ago
    4
  • Ultra Moisturizing Bath And Wash With Aloe Vera And Almond Oil

    Cetaphil products are really amazing. They helps in cleaning and this one comes with aloe vera as well. Very good product.

    Read more

  • @ariba3198 India
    11 days ago
    4
  • Gentle Exfoliating Beauty Bar

    This is a moisturizing bar. It's made up of cream which makes it intensely hydrating and gentle on the skin. Helps in cleaning too.

    Read more

  • @ariba3198 India
    11 days ago
    4
  • Moisturizing Almond Soap

    This is almond soap. It cleans nicely and doesn't dry out your body.

    Read more

  • 12 days ago
    4.7
  • Moisturizing Almond Soap

    Himalaya is a well-established brand in India and is known for using natural ingredients. The moisturising almond soap is a good soap, gives adequate moist...

    Read more

  • @Darksoul India
    5 days ago
    5
  • TEA TREE BODY WASH

    I personally using this product. I feel fresh and detoxify with energy and heathly skin.

    Read more

  • @Darksoul India
    5 days ago
    5
  • Strawberry Bath & Shower Gel

    I love this product . This is so nice, it smell so good and help make my body so smooth.

    Read more

  • @Darksoul India
    5 days ago
    5
  • Bodywash Coolfresh

    I love this bodywash specially in summer. I love its cooling effect.

    Read more

  • @Darksoul India
    5 days ago
    5
  • Rainbath Shower & Bath Gel

    It makes my skin smooth. Foam and smell quite pleasant. I love it

    Read more

  • @Darksoul India
    5 days ago
    5
  • Blackcurrant & Bearberry Shower Gel

    The smell is very good. The fragrance doesn't last very long on the body.

    Read more

  • @Darksoul India
    6 days ago
    5
  • Gentle Exfoliating Beauty Bar

    Dove is a moisturizing soap. Gentle on skin. Smell good. Love milky texture.

    Read more

  • @Darksoul India
    6 days ago
    5
  • Original Instant Hand Sanitizer

    Dettol is most reliable brand for health care. This sanitizer is best for all. Original no harms to skin. Evergreen.

    Read more

  • @asifkhanhot India
    16 days ago
    5
  • Refreshing Cucumber & Coconut Soap

    Very nice soap with mild fragrance and good for all skin types

    Read more

  • 16 days ago
    5
  • Refreshing Cucumber & Coconut Soap

    It has nice smell and gives a refreshing feeling after shower.

    Read more

  • @Ketu55 India
    16 days ago
    5
  • Refreshing Cucumber & Coconut Soap

    This soap is quite refreshing... And moisturizing...lathers up quite well.. And being washed off easily... Smells good too... Having suffered from d...

    Read more

  • @narsimha76 India
    20 days ago
    5
  • Gold Classic Clean Liquid Hand Wash

    This is a good hand wash gives good smell and cleans germs and we can be safe.

    Read more

  • 27 days ago
    5
  • Refreshing Cucumber & Coconut Soap

    Himalaya Cucumber & coconut soap is best for sensitive skin. One of the most refreshing soap specially for summer. I loved it's mild fragrance. It's moist...

    Read more

  • 1 month ago
    5
  • Rich Rose Soap For Moms

    It's an amazing everyday soap which is very affordable. Makes skin smooth and soft. And has amazing fragrance.

    Read more

  • 1 month ago
    5
  • Original Instant Hand Sanitizer

    One of the best sanitozers available in market and more over there os the reputation of DETTOL

    Read more

  • 1 month ago
    5
  • Original Instant Hand Sanitizer

    I dont think that someone talks about sanitizer and doesnt think of dettol. one of the best in the country till date

    Read more

  • 1 month ago
    5
  • Bodywash Coolfresh

    I used to buy Neutrogena body wash. They are very good and effective. Keeps the face clean and fresh

    Read more

  • 1 month ago
    5
  • Naturals Smooth and Moisture Bar Soap

    I used to buy Neutrogena face wash. They are very good and effective. Keeps the face clean and fresh

    Read more

  • @JacP India
    1 month ago
    5
  • Cream And Honey Nourishing Soap

    This soap is perfect for dry skin throughout the year as it is creamy and has a lovely fragrance.

    Read more

  • @afshi India
    1 month ago
    2.2
  • Original Instant Hand Sanitizer

    Dettol is usually considered anti bacterial but it dries out my skin.That's why i don't prefer it or avoid though it may provide protection but leaves you...

    Read more

  • @harishmanek India
    15 days ago
    3.2
  • Naturals Smooth and Moisture Bar Soap

    It has fragrance but the best part is its fragrance lingers on for some time.

    Read more

  • @Nispar143 India
    5 months ago
    3.5
  • Gentle Exfoliating Beauty Bar

    I am regular on dove soap for my skin I love it to the core it hydrates moisture locks and also makes skin glowing I love it from almost 8 years I have bee...

    Read more

  • @ariba3198 India
    11 days ago
    3.6
  • Radiant & Renewing Anti-Aging Hydrating Shower Cream

    This is a good shower gel but as it says it's anti ageing so I dont think so that it is because I haven't seen any such differences.

    Read more

  • 3 months ago
    3.6
  • Pinita Colada Shower Gel

    This shower gel I believe is very nice for my skin I fell this has been my go to alternative for soap

    Read more

  • @Us123 India
    1 year ago
    3.7
  • Gentle Exfoliating Beauty Bar

    Whenever I used any bath soap it make my skin harsh then I try Dove and it make skin soft .

    Read more

  • @Pinky712 India
    7 months ago
    3.8
  • Rainbath Shower & Bath Gel

    after using the product it makes my skin smooth and glow. I don't need to apply moisturizer after it.its a great great product.

    Read more

  • @Darksoul India
    5 days ago
    4
  • Refreshing Cucumber & Coconut Soap

    Himalaya Cucumber & coconut soap is best for all skin. Soap is refreshing.

    Read more

  • @Darksoul India
    5 days ago
    4
  • Naturals Smooth and Moisture Bar Soap

    This is good soap. Very gentle and refreshing. Keeps the face fresh and clean.

    Read more

  • @Darksoul India
    6 days ago
    4
  • Gold Classic Clean Liquid Hand Wash

    This handwash smell nice. Its bit costly to other Dettol handwash. Safe for skin

    Read more

  • @ariba3198 India
    11 days ago
    4
  • Naturals Smooth and Moisture Bar Soap

    This is a nice soap bar. Cleans the skin and it comes with aloe vera goodness. Very gentle and refreshing too.

    Read more

  • @ariba3198 India
    11 days ago
    4
  • Original Instant Hand Sanitizer

    It is the original and the best sanitizer ever. Dettol has such trust worthy products. I love it so much.

    Read more

  • @ariba3198 India
    11 days ago
    4
  • Ultra Moisturizing Bath And Wash With Aloe Vera And Almond Oil

    Cetaphil products are really amazing. They helps in cleaning and this one comes with aloe vera as well. Very good product.

    Read more

  • @ariba3198 India
    11 days ago
    4
  • Gentle Exfoliating Beauty Bar

    This is a moisturizing bar. It's made up of cream which makes it intensely hydrating and gentle on the skin. Helps in cleaning too.

    Read more

  • @ariba3198 India
    11 days ago
    4
  • Moisturizing Almond Soap

    This is almond soap. It cleans nicely and doesn't dry out your body.

    Read more

  • 29 days ago
    4
  • Gentle Exfoliating Beauty Bar

    This gentle exfoliating beauty bar from dove is a good product. It moisturises the skin but I would say you also will need to apply a moisturiser. It is a ...

    Read more

  • @nis786 India
    1 month ago
    4
  • Bodywash Coolfresh

    Fresh and not drying and smooth finish i.e moisturizing and germ killer. It's a good product.

    Read more

  • @harishmanek India
    2 months ago
    4
  • Gentle Exfoliating Beauty Bar

    Has a good life, nice fragrance once you use, there is a tendency that one sticks to it.

    Read more

    let ’s stay in touch !

    Sign up to our newsletter, to be inform of our upcoming tests.