Innisfree No sebum mineral powder 5g

4.6 8 reviews
Innisfree No sebum mineral powder 5g
4.6
No sebum mineral powder 5g

Member reviews | 8

Filter reviews

Saver for oily T zone and hair
2 months ago
4.2/5 Purchased by reviewer
I have repurchased this product twice. I apply the powder on my hair when Im too tired to wash my hair before heading out. It's good to apply on skin as well if you want to have matte make up.

Saver for oily T zone and hair
2 months ago Purchased by reviewer
4.2/5
I have repurchased this product twice. I apply the powder on my hair when Im too tired to wash my hair before heading out. It's good to apply on skin as well if you want to have matte make up.

avatar
@Rosegoldpancak... Malaysia 2 reviews
  • Age : 28 years
  • Skin type : Dry
  • Skin concern : Dull Skin|Dark spots|Uneven skin tone|Pores|Textured skin|Dehydrated skin
  • Skin tone : Light
My trusted dry shampoo yes dry shampoo!
3 months ago
4/5 Purchased by reviewer
As the title mention, i use it as my dry shampoo cause it give better effect on the hair than the face. If hair or scalp oily dab few dabs and boom instantly look like after hair wash. but only one thing which it cant cover your oily scalp smell which you need to spray a bit of perfume after your dabbing. and last few dabs powder you might not get all the powder out, just open up the whole container to get more few dabs which it will never go wasted lol. and after applied your hair will feel a bit stiff like fake hair but wont uncomfortable.

My trusted dry shampoo yes dry shampoo!
3 months ago Purchased by reviewer
4/5
As the title mention, i use it as my dry shampoo cause it give better effect on the hair than the face. If hair or scalp oily dab few dabs and boom instantly look like after hair wash. but only one thing which it cant cover your oily scalp smell which you need to spray a bit of perfume after your dabbing. and last few dabs powder you might not get all the powder out, just open up the whole container to get more few dabs which it will never go wasted lol. and after applied your hair will feel a bit stiff like fake hair but wont uncomfortable.

@Carolinelzt Malaysia 15 reviews
  • Age : 29 years
  • Skin concern : Dull Skin|Acne prone|Uneven skin tone|Fine Lines & Wrinkles|Scarring|Pores|Aging|Dehydrated skin
  • Skin tone : Medium
  • Skin type : Combination
No more face oil blotting sheet
2 years ago
5/5 Purchased by reviewer
This powder is excellent. Just dab dab on your face, small amount needed. Smells good. Last long. My face no longer shiny exccessively. Use it after all make up done.

Would recommend !
No more face oil blotting sheet
2 years ago Purchased by reviewer
5/5
This powder is excellent. Just dab dab on your face, small amount needed. Smells good. Last long. My face no longer shiny exccessively. Use it after all make up done.

Would recommend !
@ZAHIRAHANAFI Malaysia 6 reviews
  • Age : 38 years
  • Skin concern : Aging
  • Skin type : Normal skin
It's cheap and works wonder
2 years ago
5/5 Purchased by reviewer
I really like this . it keep my oily skin on bay. it may look small but it last like forever. will repurchase this until i find a better powder.

Would recommend !
It's cheap and works wonder
2 years ago Purchased by reviewer
5/5
I really like this . it keep my oily skin on bay. it may look small but it last like forever. will repurchase this until i find a better powder.

Would recommend !
@ungkunajiha Malaysia 2 reviews
  • Age : 25 years
  • Skin concern : Acne prone
  • Skin type : Oily skin
Good powder for soft finish!
2 years ago
4.8/5 Purchased by reviewer
It really does help make my makeup looks soft and nice throughout the day because this product really help in controlling and and prevent my face from getting oily and looking gross. Love ittt so muchh!!

Would recommend !
Good powder for soft finish!
2 years ago Purchased by reviewer
4.8/5
It really does help make my makeup looks soft and nice throughout the day because this product really help in controlling and and prevent my face from getting oily and looking gross. Love ittt so muchh!!

Would recommend !
@ellelyena Malaysia 2 reviews
  • Age : 27 years
  • Skin concern : Enlarged pores|Sensitive / allergic|Oil control|Blackheads control
  • Skin type : Combination skin

Blog

24 February 2021
The Essential Hospital Bag Checklist: Everything You Need For New Mums

Hospital bag packing is something that you may think can be put off till the last minute. However, this is one thing wh...

10 February 2021
Earphones and Headphones: Your Ears Deserve The Best

Good music is just a pair of earphones or headphones away. With a plethora of products boasting extravagant features br...

09 February 2021
Cordless Vacuum Cleaners: Why They’re the Best For Your Home

Cordless vacuum cleaners are very popular amongst households today. We break down why it’s so well loved and how to pic...

let ’s stay in touch !

Sign up to our newsletter, to be inform of our upcoming tests.