Cetaphil Gentle Skin Cleanser

4.7 81 reviews
Cetaphil Gentle Skin Cleanser
Gentle Skin Cleanser
Gentle Skin Cleanser

Member reviews | 81

Filter reviews

CETAPHIL GENTLE SKIN CLEANSER
12 days ago
4.2/5 Purchased by reviewer
Cetaphil is a very gentle formula for all skin types! Soap and fragrance free, very effective for sensitive dry skin people.. My skin feels soft and hydrated!

Would recommend !
CETAPHIL GENTLE SKIN CLEANSER
12 days ago Purchased by reviewer
4.2/5
Cetaphil is a very gentle formula for all skin types! Soap and fragrance free, very effective for sensitive dry skin people.. My skin feels soft and hydrated!

Would recommend !
avatar
@Jasjas89 Singapore 46 reviews
  • Age : 31 years
  • Skin concern : Allergy|Sensitive|Dull Skin|Acne prone|Uneven skin tone|Fine Lines & Wrinkles|Redness|Sun damage|Scarring|Pores|Aging|Dehydrated skin
  • Skin type : Combination
Cetaphil Gentle Cleanser- A holy grail
16 days ago
5/5 Purchased by reviewer
I began using Cetaphil Gentle cleanser shortly after discovering my skins moisture barrier had been compromised from using a cleanser with Glycolic acid and Salicylic DAILY. I have combination skin leading towards the drier side and the over bearing active incredients in my previous cleanser were not doing me any good, the changes when I switched to Cetaphil were so obvious from the first use. I experienced soft cleansed skin that isn't overly cleansed or stripped. I cleanse twice with Cetaphil, as it is very mild and gentle and I am loving it. My skin is more hydrated and I find my other skincare products are all working better using them post cleansing. I will rebuy this product over and over. Definitely recommend if you are looking for a very mild cleanser or your moisture barrier has been compromised.

Would recommend !
Cetaphil Gentle Cleanser- A holy grail
16 days ago Purchased by reviewer
5/5
I began using Cetaphil Gentle cleanser shortly after discovering my skins moisture barrier had been compromised from using a cleanser with Glycolic acid and Salicylic DAILY. I have combination skin leading towards the drier side and the over bearing active incredients in my previous cleanser were not doing me any good, the changes when I switched to Cetaphil were so obvious from the first use. I experienced soft cleansed skin that isn't overly cleansed or stripped. I cleanse twice with Cetaphil, as it is very mild and gentle and I am loving it. My skin is more hydrated and I find my other skincare products are all working better using them post cleansing. I will rebuy this product over and over. Definitely recommend if you are looking for a very mild cleanser or your moisture barrier has been compromised.

Would recommend !
avatar
@Dommac07 South Africa 5 reviews
  • Age : 24 years
  • Skin type : Combination
  • Skin concern : Uneven skin tone|Textured skin|Dehydrated skin
Cetaphil
2 months ago
5/5 Purchased by reviewer
No foam, very gentle for sensitive skin. Good for simple cleansing, but can't really remove thick or waterproof make up well.

Cetaphil
2 months ago Purchased by reviewer
5/5
No foam, very gentle for sensitive skin. Good for simple cleansing, but can't really remove thick or waterproof make up well.

@ilovetotry Singapore 6 reviews
  • Age : 46 years
  • Skin concern : Dull Skin|Acne prone|Fine Lines & Wrinkles|Scarring|Pores|Dehydrated skin
  • Skin type : Combination
Gentle cetaphil cleanser
2 months ago
5/5 Purchased by reviewer
Love this cleanser. Recommended by my skin specialist at National Skin Center (NSC) for my bath. Less itch and more moisturised skin were the effects of using this.

Would recommend !
Gentle cetaphil cleanser
2 months ago Purchased by reviewer
5/5
Love this cleanser. Recommended by my skin specialist at National Skin Center (NSC) for my bath. Less itch and more moisturised skin were the effects of using this.

Would recommend !
avatar
@irene.ang5d441... Singapore 4 reviews
  • Age : 35 years
  • Skin type : Oily
  • Skin concern : Sensitive|Acne prone|Uneven skin tone|Redness|Pores|Dehydrated skin
Very gentle
2 months ago
5/5 Purchased by reviewer
Suitable for sensitive skin. I love how it gives the moisture to the skin after using this cleanser. It won't irritate the skin. Suitable for all. Love it.

Would recommend !
Very gentle
2 months ago Purchased by reviewer
5/5
Suitable for sensitive skin. I love how it gives the moisture to the skin after using this cleanser. It won't irritate the skin. Suitable for all. Love it.

Would recommend !
@Aisyahsifyan75 Malaysia 6 reviews
  • Age : 24 years
  • Skin concern : Sensitive|Acne prone|Dark spots|Uneven skin tone|Redness|Sun damage|Scarring|Pores|Aging|Textured skin|Dehydrated skin
  • Skin type : Combination

Blog

21 January 2021
Gua Sha: Take Your Skincare and Self-Care Routine To The Next Level

Gua sha is probably one of the hottest skincare trends to pop up over the past two years. But the practice is nothing n...

14 January 2021
3 Anti-Hair Loss Shampoos Our Community Loves!

Hair loss may be a common hair issue, but it can be worrying if you are losing an extensive amount of hair everyday. Ar...

04 January 2021
Spotlight on Acupuncture: Can it provide relief for anxiety?

Acupuncture is a well-known form of Traditional Chinese Medicine (TCM) that has been around for centuries. The practice...

let ’s stay in touch !

Sign up to our newsletter, to be inform of our upcoming tests.