Bioderma Sensibio H20 Micelle Solution

4.8 8 reviews
Bioderma Sensibio H20 Micelle Solution
4.8
Sensibio H20 Micelle Solution

Member reviews | 8

Filter reviews

BIODERMA SENSIBIO H20 MICELLE SOLUTION REVIEW
2 months ago
5/5 Purchased by reviewer
So much better than makeup wipes. Very gentle on the skin and clears most of the makeup.

Would recommend !
BIODERMA SENSIBIO H20 MICELLE SOLUTION REVIEW
2 months ago Purchased by reviewer
5/5
So much better than makeup wipes. Very gentle on the skin and clears most of the makeup.

Would recommend !
@Niromikha Singapore 9 reviews
  • Age : 18 years
  • Skin type : Oily
  • Skin concern : Acne prone|Scarring|Textured skin
Very good for sensitive skin
3 months ago
5/5 Purchased by reviewer
I have very sensitive skin and this product is perfect for removing makeup. It has no smell at all. It is very gentle but very effective. My face is clean and hydrated. Used a few bottles already and I am still loving it!

Would recommend !
Very good for sensitive skin
3 months ago Purchased by reviewer
5/5
I have very sensitive skin and this product is perfect for removing makeup. It has no smell at all. It is very gentle but very effective. My face is clean and hydrated. Used a few bottles already and I am still loving it!

Would recommend !
@Kellyngjl Singapore 9 reviews
  • Age : 31 years
  • Skin type : Combination
  • Skin concern : Allergy|Sensitive|Acne prone|Dark spots|Fine Lines & Wrinkles|Redness|Sun damage|Pores|Aging|Dehydrated skin
Excellent for sensitive skin
3 months ago
5/5 Purchased by reviewer
This is my only go to make up remover. It has helped soothe and calm my rosacea and also stopped my skin feeling tight after washing. Brilliant product for my skin and gentle too.

Would recommend !
Excellent for sensitive skin
3 months ago Purchased by reviewer
5/5
This is my only go to make up remover. It has helped soothe and calm my rosacea and also stopped my skin feeling tight after washing. Brilliant product for my skin and gentle too.

Would recommend !
@Msach Singapore 10 reviews
  • Age : 42 years
  • Skin concern : Uneven skin tone|Fine Lines & Wrinkles|Pores|Dehydrated skin
  • Skin tone : Medium
  • Skin type : Combination
Good for sensitive skin
10 months ago
5/5 Purchased by reviewer
This has little to no fragrance and helps to remove my makeup easily. There are many ways to use this product and one of them is to calming face mask! You can minimize redness, hydrate, and increase your skin’s natural barrier. After soaking your cotton pads with this, just leave it on for 10 minutes,

Would recommend !
Good for sensitive skin
10 months ago Purchased by reviewer
5/5
This has little to no fragrance and helps to remove my makeup easily. There are many ways to use this product and one of them is to calming face mask! You can minimize redness, hydrate, and increase your skin’s natural barrier. After soaking your cotton pads with this, just leave it on for 10 minutes,

Would recommend !
@Sherry1996 Singapore 19 reviews
  • Age : 24 years
  • Skin concern : Uneven skin tone|Pores
  • Skin tone : Light
  • Skin type : Combination
Remove makeup easily
1 year ago
4/5 Purchased by reviewer
This is one of a great product that i"ve been try . Its help to remove make up easily . Its doesn't irritated my eyes when im cleaning make up on eyes area. The smell is quite nice . The formula is for sensitive skin but its work for my skin combination too.

Would recommend !
Remove makeup easily
1 year ago Purchased by reviewer
4/5
This is one of a great product that i"ve been try . Its help to remove make up easily . Its doesn't irritated my eyes when im cleaning make up on eyes area. The smell is quite nice . The formula is for sensitive skin but its work for my skin combination too.

Would recommend !
avatar
@adda1985 Malaysia 22 reviews
  • Age : 35 years
  • Skin concern : Dull Skin|Dark spots|Fine Lines & Wrinkles|Redness|Sun damage|Pores|Aging|Textured skin
  • Skin tone : Medium
  • Skin type : Combination

Blog

23 February 2021
The Essential Hospital Bag Checklist: Everything You Need For New Mums

Hospital bag packing is something that you may think can be put off till the last minute. However, this is one thing wh...

10 February 2021
Earphones and Headphones: Your Ears Deserve The Best

Good music is just a pair of earphones or headphones away. With a plethora of products boasting extravagant features br...

04 February 2021
Skincare Trends To Look Out For In 2021

Skin is the largest organ of our body and following a skincare routine means that you are building a strong base of you...

let ’s stay in touch !

Sign up to our newsletter, to be inform of our upcoming tests.