Lancôme Trésor Midnight Rose

4.9 5 reviews
Lancôme Trésor Midnight Rose
4.9
Trésor Midnight Rose

Member reviews | 5

Filter reviews

All love for this!
6 months ago
5/5 Purchased by reviewer
It was my signature scent for a period of time. It's so mysterious so sexy. This scent always makes me feel like I'm a goddess haha like no joke!

Would recommend !
All love for this!
6 months ago Purchased by reviewer
5/5
It was my signature scent for a period of time. It's so mysterious so sexy. This scent always makes me feel like I'm a goddess haha like no joke!

Would recommend !
avatar
@Rubies Singapore 77 reviews
  • Age : 32 years
  • Skin concern : Sensitive|Dull Skin|Acne prone|Redness|Scarring|Dehydrated skin
Favourite fragrances
7 months ago
4.8/5 Purchased by reviewer
This is one of my favourite fragrances..i love the scents..it keep me calm..it does not make me feel dizzy..long lasting on me..the smell is so good!i’ll always recommends this fragrance to my friend and family..will always be in my top 5 favourites frangrance

Would recommend !
Favourite fragrances
7 months ago Purchased by reviewer
4.8/5
This is one of my favourite fragrances..i love the scents..it keep me calm..it does not make me feel dizzy..long lasting on me..the smell is so good!i’ll always recommends this fragrance to my friend and family..will always be in my top 5 favourites frangrance

Would recommend !
@Dyla69 Malaysia 6 reviews
  • Age : 28 years
  • Skin concern : Dull Skin|Acne prone|Pores
My favorite fragrance
7 months ago
4.8/5 Received as a gift outside Try and Review
I love this fragrance so much because i love the smell..not too sweet or too manly.perfect for me.

Would recommend !
My favorite fragrance
7 months ago Received as a gift outside Try and Review
4.8/5
I love this fragrance so much because i love the smell..not too sweet or too manly.perfect for me.

Would recommend !
avatar
@Ana_arash Malaysia 29 reviews
  • Age : 29 years
  • Skin concern : Dull Skin|Acne prone|Dark Spot|Uneven skin tone|Fine Lines & Wrinkles|Sun Damage|Scarring|Pores|Aging
Perfect fragrance!!!!!!
8 months ago
5/5 Received for free from Try and Review
This fragrance is one of a kind !!!! Is subtle woody aroma builds an aura around you! I loved it and have recommended tomy friends !

Would recommend !
Perfect fragrance!!!!!!
8 months ago Received for free from Try and Review
5/5
This fragrance is one of a kind !!!! Is subtle woody aroma builds an aura around you! I loved it and have recommended tomy friends !

Would recommend !
@sagvekarhiteshri@gmail.com India 20 reviews
  • Age : 25 years
  • Skin concern : Sensitive|Dull Skin|Dark Spot|Textured skin|Dehydrated skin
Tresor midnight rose
2 years ago
5/5 Purchased by reviewer
My HG fragrance, my colleagues dubbed love it and i loves it too...Highly recommended to anyone

Would recommend !
Tresor midnight rose
2 years ago Purchased by reviewer
5/5
My HG fragrance, my colleagues dubbed love it and i loves it too...Highly recommended to anyone

Would recommend !
@Dewi87 Singapore 1 reviews
  • Age : 33 years
  • Skin concern : Aging|Acne prone|Enlarged pores|Uneven skin tone|UV protection|Sensitive / allergic|Oil control|Blackheads control|Under-eye puffiness|Under-eye dark circles

let ’s stay in touch !

Sign up to our newsletter, to be inform of our upcoming tests.