Eucerin Eucerin pH5 Lotion

5 5 reviews
Eucerin Eucerin pH5 Lotion
Eucerin pH5 Lotion

Member reviews | 5

Filter reviews

Great during harsh winter
9 months ago
5/5 Purchased by reviewer
Bought this when I was in USA, weather temp was -2 degrees to 10 degrees. Worked really well. Suitable for all skin types and all ages. Used this on my dad's skin during his radiotherapy treatment. Worked great, didn't irritate his skin and even prevented blisters which is a common side effects from radiotherapy.

Would recommend !
Great during harsh winter
9 months ago Purchased by reviewer
5/5
Bought this when I was in USA, weather temp was -2 degrees to 10 degrees. Worked really well. Suitable for all skin types and all ages. Used this on my dad's skin during his radiotherapy treatment. Worked great, didn't irritate his skin and even prevented blisters which is a common side effects from radiotherapy.

Would recommend !
avatar
@Dot13 Singapore 29 reviews
  • Age : 44 years
  • Skin concern : Dull Skin|Uneven skin tone|Fine Lines & Wrinkles|Pores|Aging|Dehydrated skin
  • Skin type : Combination
I LOVE EUCERIN PH5 LOTION
11 months ago
5/5 Purchased by reviewer
EUCERIN PH5 LOTION eucerin ph5 is very good for my skin, i like it very much! my skin better than every day

Would recommend !
I LOVE EUCERIN PH5 LOTION
11 months ago Purchased by reviewer
5/5
EUCERIN PH5 LOTION eucerin ph5 is very good for my skin, i like it very much! my skin better than every day

Would recommend !
@lan anh tran Vietnam 139 reviews
  • Age : 31 years
  • Skin concern : Dull Skin|Fine Lines & Wrinkles|Aging
  • Skin type : Combination
Eucerin Ph Lotion Very useful
1 year ago
5/5 Purchased by reviewer
Eucerin Lotion helps reduces my skin sensitivity and itchy skin. My skin becomes more gentle and soft. It has nice smell and i feel so comfortable using this product

Would recommend !
Eucerin Ph Lotion Very useful
1 year ago Purchased by reviewer
5/5
Eucerin Lotion helps reduces my skin sensitivity and itchy skin. My skin becomes more gentle and soft. It has nice smell and i feel so comfortable using this product

Would recommend !
avatar
@Amanah Malaysia 8 reviews
  • Age : 33 years
  • Skin concern : Acne prone|Uneven skin tone|Pores|Aging|Dehydrated skin
  • Skin type : Combination
Eucirin lotion
2 years ago
5/5 Received for free from Try and Review
I used this 1 year ago..then my skin soft...is very nice

Would recommend !
Eucirin lotion
2 years ago Received for free from Try and Review
5/5
I used this 1 year ago..then my skin soft...is very nice

Would recommend !
@Skyskyblue0950 Singapore 1 reviews
  • Age : 43 years
Gentle product
2 years ago
5/5 Purchased by reviewer
I find that it works just like any other good lotion. It moisturizes well and absorbs fairly quickly, leaving my skin smooth and most importantly, NOT oily! My fav part is how great it is for people with sensitive skin. This is one of the few brands my father can use. Great product!

Would recommend !
Gentle product
2 years ago Purchased by reviewer
5/5
I find that it works just like any other good lotion. It moisturizes well and absorbs fairly quickly, leaving my skin smooth and most importantly, NOT oily! My fav part is how great it is for people with sensitive skin. This is one of the few brands my father can use. Great product!

Would recommend !
avatar
@Unicorns Singapore 97 reviews
  • Age : 29 years
  • Skin concern : Sensitive|Dull Skin|Acne prone|Dark Spot|Uneven skin tone|Fine Lines & Wrinkles|Scarring|Pores|Aging|Textured skin|Dehydrated skin
  • Skin type : Combination

let ’s stay in touch !

Sign up to our newsletter, to be inform of our upcoming tests.